eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu

1-12-2 Dougenzaka shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0043 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidan Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Utsikt Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Utsikt Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Utsikt Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Reception Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Gästrum Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Gästrum Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Gästrum Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Gästrum Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Gästrum Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Gästrum Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurang Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurang Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryck Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryck Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryck
Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryck Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Café Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Café Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Café Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurang Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurang Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurang Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotellet från insidan Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryck Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryck Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryck
Område: Shibuya Antal rum: 408
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 697 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (697)
Sortera efter:
Ted F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2013
Bra läge

Bra läge, mycket resturanger, fräscha rum
8
Caroline C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 april 2015
Location was superb.

Location, location and location!
9,3
Kim S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 april 2015
Great location

Good location, nice view
9
Nice view from the hotel room. Great location for food and shopping. Near metro station.
Wei D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 april 2015
Pleasant hotel

Location; good room size; cleaniness
9
Very enjoyable
Jennifer C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 9 april 2015
Our stay at Shibuya

Location of the hotel was accessible as it was near the train station. This is useful especially if you are a first time visitor.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The rooms are quite small.
Benson H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 8 april 2015
Nice hotel with excellent convenience

Location, comfort, staff service
9,3
My fifth time staying here and still put into priority list
Felicia K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 april 2015
location and room comfort

good location, huge rooms
8,7
Me and my friends stayed in the triple room. the room was quite big as it contains 3 single beds and 3 of us managed to open our luggages at the same time. The were two toilets in the triple room as weel. The first one toliet was for bathing and the second toilet contains a toilet bowl. location is convenient. They have the airport shuttle bus to it, and the hotel was on top of the JR shibuya staion. The hotel was near alot of shopping places too.
Michele T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 april 2015
best hotel for location and vslue

location, room size, safe
8,7
loved this hotel the best during my vacation. the room was big compared to 2 other hotels I stayed at during my trip. great view of shibuya crossing. easy access to train station and shopping! I would definitely stay here again on my next visit
Gay P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 april 2015
good location at Shibuya

the room is clean and spacious, very convenient location with many amenities around
9,7
Fantastic stay
Wina A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 5 april 2015
Very impressive hotel

location, hotel condition, room size
9
First of all, the location couldn't have been more perfect. it's directly connected to Shibuya Station, and the Airport Limo bus from Haneda airport stops right on its front door. Staffs speak English which is a massive advantage being a non-Japanese-speaking person in the city. Check in was a breeze. I couldn't get early check-in but it's no problem, the hotel took care of my luggage while I take a stroll in the city to wait. My room was on the 15th floor, and for Japanese standards it's huge. Everything was so carefully planned out it was really comfortable to stay in. Bathroom amenities was also awesome. I absolutely loved my stay in this hotel, and will definitely make another reservation here when I get back to Tokyo.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotellet från utsidanShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - UtsiktShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - UtsiktShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - UtsiktShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GästrumShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GästrumShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GästrumShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GästrumShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GästrumShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GästrumShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurangShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurangShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryckShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryckShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryckShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryckShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - CaféShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - CaféShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - CaféShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurangShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurangShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurangShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotellet från insidanShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryckShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryckShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3B08