Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 1162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1162 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 9,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Hon L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Jo C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Nguyen H. från Venezuela
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Ho L. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Family
N/A
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

akasyah L. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
good location
good location.niceswimming pool. but the front desk lady is not a very good one. she is not welcome us in a good way during my check in. making it all difficult. I already paid the room via agoda and she made a big guarantee on my credit card.the restof the hotel expirience was good
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

akasyah L. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
good hotel
already gavemu review
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

weng K. från Macao
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
service good and comfortable room, surprise gift
I find form internet they will have the welcome drink when you check in, but may be this time we are late to check in, so we miss. all of the service and facility are good, I want to try their breakfast boz I heard that is famous but we no time to try this time, the swimming pool good and our room also, the mini bar in room all of the item is free and have welcome fruit in room :) we try the michelin restaurant in kempenski, the food and atmosphere are very good.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

eleanora P. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Near shopping mall
Love!
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

SangJoon C. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Location was perfect. Nothing bad.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Erik T. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
OK
OK
Recenserad 14 juli 2016