eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Svit Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terrass Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Trädgård Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badrum Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Svit
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Trädgård Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurang Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurang Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Festvåning Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mötesrum
Läge: Siam Antal rum: 303
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

från 574 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,6
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (574)
Eivor W. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 oktober 2012
Tyvärr bara en natt här!

Personalen, maten och rummet!
10
En enormt trevlig upplevelse. In- och utcheckning var ett under av effektivitet. Rummet var så vackert inrett och med en terrass med access till poolen. Alla allmänna utrymme var inredda så att man fick känslan av att vara i någons vardagsrum. Frukosten var ju en dröm! Nybakat bröd, färskpressade juicer och allt allt du bara kan önska dig. Tyvärr hade vi bara en natt där men vi kommer tillbaka!
Mika S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 23 december 2011
Fantastiskt hotell i bästa läge!

Är du i Bangkok för att shoppa, då ska absolut bo här.
9,3
Du går över en gata, och har tillgång till 5 stora köpcentrum som ligger i anslutning till varandra. Vill du bara koppla av så är hotellets innegård med swimmingpool med solstolar och restaurang ett perfekt ställe, man hör ingen trafik och det ger känslan att man glömmer bort att man är mitt i Bangkok.
Tips: Jag reser mycket och ger detta hotell MVG.
Robert K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juli 2011
Underbart hotell med fantastisk service

Läget, inredningen, maten, servicen.
9,7
Ett fantastiskt bra och nytt hotell (enbart ett år gammalt, Juli 2011) med utmärkt service. Enormt stora ytor, bra luft, rent och prydligt och mycket bra service. Hotellet ligger enormt centralt och man går bara över en gata (10 meter) så är man inne i shoppingcentret. Då vi var där i juli 2011 fanns väldigt få européer. Mest Japaner och Araber. De har en fantastisk restaurang som garanterat kommer att få en Michelin stjärna inom kort. Rummen var väldigt fina. Nackdelar: den enda lilla jag kan kommentera är att när det blir mycket folk vid frukosten så blir det lite virrigt. Värdinnan som tog emot gästerna vid frukosten behöver träna mer på kundservice. Hon hade ej koll på samtliga sektioner av matsalen och en dag när vi hade lite frukostgäster fick hon för sig att ta ett möte utanför matsalen, vilket resulterade att det ej fanns personal i matsalen vilket är tjänstefel. Detta går dock att rätta till i en annars mycket bra matsal.
Restaurangtips: Ät middag på hotellets matsal, Sra Bua by Kiin Kiin. Mycket bra och prisvärt.
Ricky R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 april 2014
nice holiday

price, design, good service and staff
10
really enjoy my holiday
Ly P. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 14 april 2014
Great

Luxury class , friendly ,
10
great, good food, beautiful views, many pools, staff are very enthusiastic, very good services, good care from the hotel to the airport, on the lower floors will have móquitoes, birthday cake donated
Geoffrey M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 april 2014
Paradise - total calm amongst the chaos of Bangkok

Staff, hotel design, food
10
From the moment you enter the doors to the Siam Kempinski Hotel, you are in the most tranquil, calm, relaxing environment you will find in the whole of Bangkok! The design of the hotel is fantastic, great attention to detail. Fabulous rooms, brilliant Club floor, light and airy reception. The swimming pools are in the centre of the hotel's square layout and the design mean that it feels like there are about 8 separate pools. Some rooms have direct access to the pools. The staff at the Kempinski are brilliant, very attentive and with a high level of spoken English. My husband and I had dinner at the restaurant and we were pleasantly surprised by the wide selections of wines and at a very reasonable prices. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. If you are visiting Bangkok on a mission to shop, then this is the place to stay. Next to door to Paragon Shopping Complex, then a few minutes walk from Central World, Erawan,Siam Discovery Centre and then MBK. This was our first stay in a Kempiniski Hotel, but we were very impressed.
Agnieszka B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 1 april 2014
one of the best

staff, staff, staff
9,3
we have stayed in Kempinski with our 10 months old son and that was a perfect choice. Central location, very nice room and great play room for kids. Breakfast was great- with big choice of food. This hotel is very child friendly (we were offered an early check in as we were traveling with a baby).And staff....- very warm, very friendly, and helpfull which made our stay so relaxing. Highly recomended hotel
Manuel A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 mars 2014
very good

room, pool and covenient n service
7,7
likes it !
Patric S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 15 mars 2014
Luxury retreat in the middle of Bangkok

Saltwater pool, superb breakfast, very nice interior
9,7
Arriving at the Siam Kempinski you will find yourself in a carefully and nicely decorated hotel. The staff is extremly frendly and very attentive. Breakfast buffet is huge, cakes and coffee best we found in town. The rooms are spacious, clean and confortable. Minibar is included in room price and can be refilled once a day for free. The saltwater pool is clean, big and with depth of 1.20m perfect also for unexpierienced swimmers. all in all the best hotel we have been to so far in BKK (and we have been to many).
Kristian P. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 mars 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Great Breakfast, Quite Room
7,7
We have stayed here a number of times and always enjoy it. Its surrounded by great Malls so we are in and out all day shopping or getting the Siam Sky Train elsewhere. The rooms are a good comfortable size and very dark and quiet for a nice deep sleep. Its a secure, nice comfortable Hotel in a great location. You'll enjoy it.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SvitSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkong/terrassSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TrädgårdSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadrumSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SvitSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TrädgårdSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurangSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurangSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FestvåningSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06