Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sifrazhed's Beach Retreat

E/1/175 Gaura Vaddo ( Near Resort Terra Paraiso & Empire Beach Resort)., Calangute, Norra Goa, Indien 403516 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Gästrum Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Gästrum Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Restaurang Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Restaurang Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Restaurang Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Utsikt Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Entré Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Utsikt Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Calangute Antal rum: 9

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 18
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (18)
Sortera efter:
Linn E. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 31 januari 2013
Enkelt hotell med trevlig personal

Nära stranden, trevlig personal, god mat på hotellets restaurang, hjälpsamma
7,7
Är man ute efter ett billigt backpacker boende så är detta perfekt. Personalen på hotellet hjälper dig med allt du kan tänkas behöva ha hjälp med även om det är lite maniana. Är man inte kinkig så är det inga fel på rummen. I tillägg ligger det typ två minuter från stranden :)
Patrick K. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 januari 2015
Decent stay

Location, Food/Drinks
6,7
It was a pretty good stay. Location is great with just a 2-5 minute walk from the beach (depending on whether you're in the annex building or the main building: annex is a bit further). Rooms are fairly standard with nothing to rave or complain about. We went between Christmas and New Year's so I think the price was ~6x the usual, so I think the Value for Money is usually quite good.
Neveille B. Gruppresenär India, den 24 september 2014
Unhelpful staff and unclean rooms

Location close to sea
5,3
Well as a budget hotel was ok. But most things including the internet did not work. Internet never worked in rooms. The cable TV did not work. Staff were quite unhelpful. In short if u r merely looking for something really cheap is ok. Else was a nightmare.
Pranav K. Reste med partner India, den 23 maj 2014
Nice stay

Close to beach.... just 2 min walk. Restaurant with awesome food. Quiet surrounding
9,7
Check in process took only 2 min and the room was nice with awesome view of beach. Friendly staff....they also arranged sightseeing as per our request. I will definitely recommend to my friends
Morten B. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 10 februari 2014
Good basic hotel, near beach

Price, location, quiet
7
The room was decent, no A/C but a good fan. Shower and toilet standard, hot water only sometimes. Fridge.
Niloy D. Gruppresenär India, den 9 september 2013
Wonderful stay and value for money

close to beach, friendly staff, good bengali food
9
I stayed for 2N-3D, it was wonderful stay during and totally value for money. Hotel is close to beach. You can see the ocean from your balcony. Here you can get Bengali fish curry also if you are fond of bengali food.
Nitesh S. Gruppresenär India, den 29 augusti 2013
Close to the beach and pocket friendly

close to the beach and pocket friendly
8
It was good. Balcony had ocean view. Have one suggestion: Concentrate on housekeeping like sweeping and changing bed sheets.
Kusuma M. Gruppresenär India, den 23 juni 2013
good

food, service
7
Kuntal P. Reste med partner India, den 3 juni 2013
Good

Location, staff and location
7
Karthik O. Ensamresenär India, den 11 maj 2013
short, sweet and memorable.

1. value for money. 2. location of the resort. 3. security.
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra GoaSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - GästrumSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - GästrumSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - RestaurangSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - RestaurangSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - RestaurangSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - UtsiktSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - EntréSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - UtsiktSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08