eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 3331 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (3331)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Nära MTR men små rum

Bra läge. Prisvärt.
7
Ligger väldigt nära MTR. Det är en ändstation så det tar ca 30 minuter till centrum. Det är väldigt små rum. Prisvärt om man vill ha en säng att sova i.
Antonius V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2011
Modernt hotell men små rum

Billigt och bra standard för det priset men rätt off från centrum
7,7
En förort skulle jag säga att hotellet ligger i men man får en titt på det riktiga Hong Kong, inte bara turiststråken. Vi åkte tunnelbana och kom mitt i smeten på 20 minuter. Sjäva rummet var helt ok, hårda sänger och på tok för korta för min man som är 1.92 lång. Han låg med fötterna i hallen. Väldigt litet badrum men bra dusch och fräscht. värdeskåp och fön på rummet.
Tips om shopping: MTR mall vid stationen var helt ok och hade väldigt bra toaletter :-) Grejen är den att det finns shoppingcentrum var 20 meter i hela hong kong och där hotellet ligger var det billigare än nere i centrum.
Godfrey N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 december 2014
Rooms were on the small size, but were clean/comfy

Breakfast, staff and location in relation to MTR
7
Only used for sleeping and booking the odd trip. Location of MTR a bonus and local shops are within easy reach.
Man L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 december 2014
room too small

bathroom not very good
8,3
Ian C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 december 2014
very disappointing
3,3
We all know space is at a premium in Hong Kong , however , when we were shown our " Deluxe" room I was speechless , Tiny room ,horrible decor, small bed , In fact as basic as it can get ,Complained and got " Upgrade " Only difference , the room was very slightly larger , same horrible decor and a toilet that did not flush ,Informed them " they were aware ,Nothing they could do. This hotel is very tired and needs serious refurb ,at the very least .
Tik S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 december 2014
Friendly staff, wonderful stay with conveniences

Location; Cleanest;
8
So far so good for our 2 nights stay in the hotel. Friendly staff and it was a wonderful stay with all the conveniences around the corners. We travel to town by using the hotel shuttle in the morning and return by train. The hotel is located within walking distance from MTR station.
Chia L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 december 2014
happy customers

location near mtr, bus station & airport bus stop,efficient of staff,easy to find food
9,3
Good
Erwin T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 9 december 2014
Good Location

Near 7 Eleven,MTR also Bus Stop
6,3
Our stay was nice and the staff is friendly they help us to bring a lot of luggage find taxi.
Ross M. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 8 december 2014
Would not stay there again

Price, location
4
Rooms were very small. Bed was so hard is was like sleeping on a wooden floor.
Pang S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 december 2014
5 nights stay

Friendly staff, near Tsuen Wan Mtr, many eateries around
8
Room has 2 single beds with an aisle between the beds big enough for me to open one luggage a time. Bathroom small but well equipped. Essentials such as kettle, hair dryer, mini fridge provided. Bedroom is cleaned daily, items used are replenished and bathroom towels are changed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01