eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 3417 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (3417)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Nära MTR men små rum

Bra läge. Prisvärt.
7
Ligger väldigt nära MTR. Det är en ändstation så det tar ca 30 minuter till centrum. Det är väldigt små rum. Prisvärt om man vill ha en säng att sova i.
Antonius V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2011
Modernt hotell men små rum

Billigt och bra standard för det priset men rätt off från centrum
7,7
En förort skulle jag säga att hotellet ligger i men man får en titt på det riktiga Hong Kong, inte bara turiststråken. Vi åkte tunnelbana och kom mitt i smeten på 20 minuter. Sjäva rummet var helt ok, hårda sänger och på tok för korta för min man som är 1.92 lång. Han låg med fötterna i hallen. Väldigt litet badrum men bra dusch och fräscht. värdeskåp och fön på rummet.
Tips om shopping: MTR mall vid stationen var helt ok och hade väldigt bra toaletter :-) Grejen är den att det finns shoppingcentrum var 20 meter i hela hong kong och där hotellet ligger var det billigare än nere i centrum.
Dolores C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 februari 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Comfortable, peaceful
Po Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 19 februari 2015
One night only

Location good, small room, free wifi
5,7
Room small and a little old but clean. Basic amenities available. Free wifi in room. Location convenient. Staffs' attitude just ok except a housekeeper is good. If you are easy to be woke up by sunlight, the curtain cannot help. Plan to try their breakfast but turn out did not because no one serve me when I go inside and the food did not attract me.
Maryam S. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 14 februari 2015
Front desk staff are poorly trained

Rooms are clean, the hotel is located centrally.
4
Rooms are extremely tiny. Bedding supplied is of poor quality and does not provide adequate warmth. The heating in the hotel is poor as we froze and had to turn off our central heating controls. Breakfast offered old pancakes requiring heating. The hotel required cash of 300 Hong Kong dollars when checking in in spite of you having paid the entire bill ahead of time. I finished my trip early by two days and the hotel refused to refund me my two days remaining. This I find dishonest and I feel cheated by such poor conduct. I would not recommend this hotel since it seems taking your money is all that they are good at.
Charine Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 februari 2015
Good location and good service staff

location, good and helpful staff
7,7
Overall ok
Sen M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 februari 2015
value for money

good location, near mtr n easily access to restaurant n shops
7,7
Overall great. There is even a small surprise gift given from the hotel management on my birthday itself!!! I think that is just very thoughtful and sweet of the hotel.
Man L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 februari 2015
room very small

near Tsuen Wan city center
6,7
Ed T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 6 februari 2015
Room condition good, just noisy at times

Room service, location, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel and hotel room were fine. My only issue was the noise at night. Most of the customers are tourists from mainland China and come in groups. My first night I was woken up mutilple times by people talking in the hallway with no consideration for others (4AM). With that said, my next 2 nights were better. Bring a set of earplugs and you should be ok.
Michelle D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 februari 2015
Nice hotel

walking distance to MTR, near 711, nice bathroom
7,7
it's a great experience all in all.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04