eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 3299 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (3299)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Nära MTR men små rum

Bra läge. Prisvärt.
7
Ligger väldigt nära MTR. Det är en ändstation så det tar ca 30 minuter till centrum. Det är väldigt små rum. Prisvärt om man vill ha en säng att sova i.
Antonius V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2011
Modernt hotell men små rum

Billigt och bra standard för det priset men rätt off från centrum
7,7
En förort skulle jag säga att hotellet ligger i men man får en titt på det riktiga Hong Kong, inte bara turiststråken. Vi åkte tunnelbana och kom mitt i smeten på 20 minuter. Sjäva rummet var helt ok, hårda sänger och på tok för korta för min man som är 1.92 lång. Han låg med fötterna i hallen. Väldigt litet badrum men bra dusch och fräscht. värdeskåp och fön på rummet.
Tips om shopping: MTR mall vid stationen var helt ok och hade väldigt bra toaletter :-) Grejen är den att det finns shoppingcentrum var 20 meter i hela hong kong och där hotellet ligger var det billigare än nere i centrum.
Poh C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 november 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
6
Gunaseelan V. Familj med småbarn India, den 22 november 2014
Stay with family

Convenient location. Walkable to mtr station.
7,7
Superior room itself small if plan for family with kid. But convenient to travel. Near by shops & market is there.
Rachel E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 november 2014
good hotel

good location, small rooms, clean
7,7
Cezann T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 november 2014
Silka Tusen Wan

Proximity to Tusen Wan MTR station, Efficiency of staff
6,7
It's my first time staying in Tusen Wan area. Although a distance from major shopping districts and famous eateries, the hotel is situated close to MTR station so getting around is easy. However, the hotel houses lots of groups from China and I was impacted by such groups on my first night. Couldn't get any sleep so I call the hotel the next morning and their duty manager offered to change my room to a non group floor. Do note that the hotel is currently renovating their rooms on lower floor so it can be noisy. The daily shuttle to town is one way and timing is restricted. Overall, satisfactory.
Tham S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 november 2014
A Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Clean & tiny room, friendly staff, nearby MTR station
8,3
The room is too small but still ok for us(2 adult 1 kid), because we just stayed there 5d4n. We went out every morning & be back at night. So, the hotel was for us to rest at night only. Lack of facilities but still ok for us because our purpose was to explore Hong Kong not to enjoy the hotel facilities. Although the room is very small, but it was very clean & tiny. The hotel located at the busy street but inside the room it was very quite, maybe this is because we stayed at 11th floor. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Many food stall & restaurants are around the hotel, most of the food taste really good. The bus stop is just infront the hotel and the MTR station just opposite the hotel,it was very easy for us to travel every where in Hong Kong. We have a wonderful holiday at Hong Kong, & i will recommend this hotel to my friends too.
Jin W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 november 2014
Good

Room view, location, cheap
8
Good
Tan L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
tan

location
7,3
Tan L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 8 november 2014
worthless
2,7
I book 3 rooms for 5 night . On the day of arrival after I check in , realized my room is too small , after my luggage put in the room floor , there is no walking space at all . the toilet is small till you can be careful not to knock yourself against the wall . this hotel room is not suitable for 3 beds at all . If I know the room is so small , I will not even consider to book at all . I only stay for 1 night and move to another hotel shortly . The hotel standard should not put 3 bedded room suitable , more like cheating

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03