Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 3561
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (3561)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 februari 2013
Nära MTR men små rum

Bra läge. Prisvärt.
7
Ligger väldigt nära MTR. Det är en ändstation så det tar ca 30 minuter till centrum. Det är väldigt små rum. Prisvärt om man vill ha en säng att sova i.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antonius V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2011
Modernt hotell men små rum

Billigt och bra standard för det priset men rätt off från centrum
7,7
En förort skulle jag säga att hotellet ligger i men man får en titt på det riktiga Hong Kong, inte bara turiststråken. Vi åkte tunnelbana och kom mitt i smeten på 20 minuter. Sjäva rummet var helt ok, hårda sänger och på tok för korta för min man som är 1.92 lång. Han låg med fötterna i hallen. Väldigt litet badrum men bra dusch och fräscht. värdeskåp och fön på rummet.
Tips om shopping: MTR mall vid stationen var helt ok och hade väldigt bra toaletter :-) Grejen är den att det finns shoppingcentrum var 20 meter i hela hong kong och där hotellet ligger var det billigare än nere i centrum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka Y. Reste med partner China, den 26 juli 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 juli 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ying L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Derek H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 8 juli 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tak M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 29 juni 2015
room too more

no.
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharena S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 juni 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chau C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 juni 2015
The room had a bad smell

baf smell, simple breakfast
7,3
d
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anthony C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2015
Value for Money

Simple, clean and value for money
5,7
Generally ok. Just needed a simple place to stay, away from downtown hk.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06