arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4753 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

6,3 ADRIAN L.
Singapore
13 december 2015
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.

6,3 Geok L.
Malaysia
16 december 2015
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.

8 CHANG K.
Singapore
13 december 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.

6,3 Dennis K.
Singapore
09 december 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid

5,3 JANICE O.
Malaysia
10 december 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok

7,3 Carlo C.
Philippines
09 december 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.

8 hazel B.
Philippines
11 december 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.

6,7 NG S.
Singapore
08 december 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.

8,3 Choy C.
Australia
08 december 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.

5 Goh G.
Singapore
09 december 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.