eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 268
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3691 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (3691)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 mars 2014
bra läge

läge,bra rum,wifi
8,3
Stefan L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2013
Enkelt, men små rum

Nära city och night market
5,7
Yat F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 22 juni 2013
Bekväm avstån till det mesta......

Bra läger, Rent och fräsch...
7,3
Jag och mina bröder var i Hong Kong för en månad för en affärs tripp och borde på Silka Seaview Hotel , jag personligen ha bott på denna Hotell tidigare flera gånger och rekommendera mina bröder att bor där och vet ni vad ? Båda två var jätte nöjd med allt på denna hotell enda minus kan vara att själva hotell rummet var lite för liten för två personer annans var allting perfekt. Nästa gång när jag kommer till Hong Kong då kommer jag att boka denna hotell igen. Med vänlig hälsning en jätte nöjd kund.
Annelie A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 januari 2013
Bra läge men små rum

Läget, fräscht, mycket bra pris
8
stannade i två nätter här och bodde på 16 våningen! rummen är väldigt små och även toaletten. allting är väldigt fräscht och jag tyckte rummet var väl värt sitt bra pris. läget i kowloon är bra och det är lätt ta dig till mtr eller till fots. väldigt nära till marknaden på temple street dom ligger någon minut bort och såsom huvudgatan nathan road.
Theresa N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 augusti 2014
Good stay with a few unpleasant experience

Cleanliness, nice 3 star hotel room, reasonable price
7
Lift was too small, there were big groups of tourists and they were very rowdy, and not courteous, pushing us to a corner in the lift because the lift was too small. Therefore, I reckoned that the lift is not the right size to serve the number of occupants. Lobby is small and no space to sit while waiting for a room early in the morning since there's no where we can hang around while waiting for the room. No toilets too at the lobby Room was very clean and hotel is near mtr. Safety wise, first time in yau ma Tei. No expectations. just that while walking back to the hotel on first and second night, bumped into people who followed us, and had to take a taxi back thereafter because we consecutively bump into the person twice. And it happened with 2 persons.
Lawrence B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 augusti 2014
hong kong

location, shopping, local cuisine
7,7
Good for the price although the rooms are very small
Lee J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
Small room, close to MTR

Close to MTR
7,7
Hotel room was rather small. Close to MTR which is convenience for the hotel guests. Do take note that there will be a charge of 10HKD per luggage if you were to deposit your luggage and collect it after 11pm.
Michelle J. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 augusti 2014
Temple street night market right around the corner

location, free wifi,clean
7
The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, fridge in room, good temperature control, shower was a bit crappy, the bottom filled up and flooded the bathroom floor, Temple street night market and some wonderful eateries are right on your doorstep. My advice stay away from Temple street eating, prices are well hiked up. My pick, find your way to the department store wing on and behind it on the corner is a nondescript eatery covered in plastic(to keep the cool air and hot air out! there is quite a bit of choice, cold beer and the food was very tasty and well priced, salt and pepper squid, fried whitebait... yum!
Cheun S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 juli 2014
Good comfy stay here

Location, value for money and the staff are nice
8
Very good. Recommended to others
Huang K. Affärsresenär China, den 25 juli 2014
no worth for this price
4,3
not good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kundrecensioner - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06