eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 268
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3814 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (3814)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 mars 2014
bra läge

läge,bra rum,wifi
8,3
Stefan L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2013
Enkelt, men små rum

Nära city och night market
5,7
Yat F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 22 juni 2013
Bekväm avstån till det mesta......

Bra läger, Rent och fräsch...
7,3
Jag och mina bröder var i Hong Kong för en månad för en affärs tripp och borde på Silka Seaview Hotel , jag personligen ha bott på denna Hotell tidigare flera gånger och rekommendera mina bröder att bor där och vet ni vad ? Båda två var jätte nöjd med allt på denna hotell enda minus kan vara att själva hotell rummet var lite för liten för två personer annans var allting perfekt. Nästa gång när jag kommer till Hong Kong då kommer jag att boka denna hotell igen. Med vänlig hälsning en jätte nöjd kund.
Annelie A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 januari 2013
Bra läge men små rum

Läget, fräscht, mycket bra pris
8
stannade i två nätter här och bodde på 16 våningen! rummen är väldigt små och även toaletten. allting är väldigt fräscht och jag tyckte rummet var väl värt sitt bra pris. läget i kowloon är bra och det är lätt ta dig till mtr eller till fots. väldigt nära till marknaden på temple street dom ligger någon minut bort och såsom huvudgatan nathan road.
Derek T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 oktober 2014
Good enough

Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
8,3
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Kie A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 oktober 2014
Value for money

The room was clean and comfortable. Good location and services, good value for money.
8,3
We are happy with our stay,and will come back in our next ttrip to Hong Kong.
Mindy L. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 oktober 2014
satisfied

room is small
7,7
it is okay
Chiou Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Location

value for money, good location, near MTR
8
Yap C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
For those looking for good location hotel only

Location, cleanliness
5
Reception staff was bad, not so friendly. Some more junior staff is friendlier. Hotel housekeeping quite good but last day of stay, don't know due to what reason, a lot of bathroom stuff not replenished. but responded well on request. Location is the best, near to MTR, food, temple street, places within reach. Extended to deluxe room, paying more but room still disappointedly small.
Ivy C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Will recommend to my friends

location, location, free shuttle bus service
8,3
It's at a perfect location! few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, the famous Mido Cafe, and temple street. It's walkable to Mong Kok too (less than 20 minutes), by just following the main street, Nathan Road, at the same time, you can window shop the shops and restaurants along the road. Even if you are extremely tired after a whole day city walk outside, getting back to the hotel from MTR (C Exit) wouldn't get you frustrated, because it's really near. Though its located at the center of Yau Ma Tei, we can still enjoy a nice sleep at night. Little or no noise inside the room (we requested a non smoking & quiet room). For those who want to go Macau (HK China City Port at Tsim Sha Tsui) and back to Hong Kong Airport (Airport Express MTR at Kowloon), there are free shuttle buses provided every hour, and they are very on time. The staff are responsive and polite, including the cleaner too. The only drawback is the small size of room and bathroom. Do not expect to sit down comfortably for coffee break while enjoy nice window view inside the room. This hotel is for those who go out early and come back at night for sleep only. However, for the money paid, it's acceptable, and nothing to complain about.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silka Seaview Hotel Hong KongSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka Seaview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Silka Seaview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05