Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon (Olympic MTR Station Exit C4), Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1164 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1164)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 1 mars 2013
Prisvärt med närhet till tunnelbana.

Priset Servicen Läget
4,7
Hanna L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 oktober 2009
hanna from sweden

inget
2,7
Simon D. Affärsresenär Germany, den 26 maj 2016
Good location, rest is just bad!
3
Stayed for 4 nights. Bed was too short for normal European height and staff gar no solution but offered me that I can "just move out". Very bad attitude and no service at all with hotel staff comment that "they are no 4star hotel". Mattress itself hard and you could feel the springs in your back. Hotel floors very dirty and worn out. Rooms tiny, smelly and dirty (hair on the bed sheets, hair in the bathroom floor, stainy toilet). Overall very bad experience and I do not recommend this hotel!
Bretton D. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 maj 2016
This Hotel is good location
5
Silka is very nice view, Johnny is very helpful when I was lost my phone I'm very thankful to him. Clean room and value for money.
Tan L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
Great staff and value for $$
5
The hotel is good. However the location is quite far from Mongkok, the happening place such as Ladies Market. Good thing is the hotel offers free shuttle to Mongkok every hourly basis. Bad news is u need to walk almost 15'mins back to hotel every night if u happen to shop at Mongkok. Staff is really friendly and polite. Love their service. Room is small. But sufficient enough for Asian couple.
Ka Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 maj 2016
VERY GOOD PLACE
6,7
BUT THE ROOM IS SMALL
Tamara K. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 12 maj 2016
Nice place for its money
5,7
A place is clean, all the facilities were supplied. To our pity there were no bigbed rooms as we required, but we dealt with that. Beds are a bit too short for high people. Staff is helpful, working fast. Map was really useful and this handy device saved our time! Thanks !
Ka Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 maj 2016
ok ,
4,7
near the olympic city
Weilun W. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 7 maj 2016
notbad
5,3
nice
Michelle T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 maj 2016
Okay
4
Location quite good, but I won't stay again next time... Will choose other hotels .. Overall everythings is quite good, is a budget hotels
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntréSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02