eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 141
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 910 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (910)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 1 mars 2013
Prisvärt med närhet till tunnelbana.

Priset Servicen Läget
4,7
Hanna L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 oktober 2009
hanna from sweden

inget
2,7
Cheung T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 oktober 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Reste med partner China, den 29 september 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3
Yuen F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 28 september 2014
ok la

ok la
6
Jiaqiao L. Affärsresenär China, den 25 september 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 september 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 september 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café

Kundrecensioner - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05