eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 141
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 925 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (925)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 1 mars 2013
Prisvärt med närhet till tunnelbana.

Priset Servicen Läget
4,7
Hanna L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 oktober 2009
hanna from sweden

inget
2,7
John N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 november 2014
Small But Clean

Convienence, Clean and Good Service
9
Hotel Room is really very Small. Service Wise was good. What Surprise me is my wife receive chocolates as her Birthday Prize by the hotel. Left inside our hotel room. Last day when we check out, the bell boy (too bad didn't get his name) did a extra service by going out to the other road to help us get a cab. That was really been appreciated. Will choose this hotel again when we visit Hong Kong.
Chen F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
Not bad

Shuttle bus provided
6
Ghim B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 november 2014
Convenient location. Good facilities.

The hotel price was competitive, the WiFi was fast, the location is strategic.
7,7
Room was small but livable.
Ken L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 oktober 2014
small hotel with bad location

cheap cheap cheap
5,3
it was just a overnight stay so i am not expecting too much. The small is really small but clean. Staffs are OK
Tak L. Reste med partner Canada, den 27 oktober 2014
small but clean

convienence, basically clean and tidy,O.K. at recieption,
6,7
Cheung T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 oktober 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Reste med partner China, den 29 september 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café

Kundrecensioner - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04