eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal rum: 141
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 882 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (882)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 1 mars 2013
Prisvärt med närhet till tunnelbana.

Priset Servicen Läget
4,7
Hanna L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 oktober 2009
hanna from sweden

inget
2,7
Michael C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
Kenneth L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 augusti 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 1 augusti 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 27 juli 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 juli 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 juli 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Shuhun X. Ensamresenär China, den 6 juli 2014
Old, small room with distance

The staffs are nice.
5,7
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.
Yung L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juni 2014
great

staff service, cleaning, surrounding
8,7
Room size not big as i think but it is comfortable for 2 people. Is valuable for money. Will stay there if go hong kong again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café

Kundrecensioner - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05