eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gym Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gästrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Omgivningar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass
Område: Lantau Island Antal rum: 128

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 1648 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (1648)
Sortera efter:
Emma E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2011
Oerhört bra läge nära stranden.

Trevlig personal. Fin frukostutsikt.
7
Dyr frukost. Långt ifrån flygplatsen (ca 40 min med taxi) luktade rök i korridoren utanför rummet. Heltäckningsmattor men hyfsat fräscht rum.
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 januari 2011
Trevligt hotell

Lugn och skön miljö lätt att ta sig in till Hongkong
8
båtarna går ofta och det var en fantastisk upplevelse att se hongkong på kvällen med all belysning som fanns. det fanns en trevlig strand alldeles utanför hotellet
Jason P. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 12 oktober 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 11 oktober 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 oktober 2014
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.
Francesco M. Affärsresenär Italy, den 7 oktober 2014
its ok

location
6,3
Wai S. Reste med partner China, den 6 oktober 2014
Lovely holiday

Great view, nice staff, clean room
7,7
The renovated seaview room is great and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Stefaan M. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 6 oktober 2014
Horrible hotel. AVOID!!!!
2
Probably the worst hotel I've stayed at in my life. Everything about it was bad: the location (dirty beach), the hotel (delapidated, old, stinky), the staff (unhelpful). As the cherry on the pie, they charge the exorbitant sum of 100 HK$ per day for wifi and you even have to pay for an adaptor
Lai T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 oktober 2014
A nice nice sea view hotel

Good sea view. I like the big big bed and the rainbow cushions. Spa is also good and reasonable price.
6
I love the sea view room and the rainbow cushions very much! Feel really relaxed with the environment! But the corridor is the worst for me, first impression is really shocked of it, hope the hotel can get improve of it~ Also for the bday package, the bday cake and red wine also bad, food in hotel restaurant also bad even I just tried the tea and breakfast there.
Shu P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 oktober 2014
Nice sea view! But Old room

1) The nice sea view 2) good service 3) but non-clean room
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GymSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - MötesrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GymSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A01