Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Trädgård Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gästrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Omgivningar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Entré Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Trädgård Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Café Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobby Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Omgivningar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Omgivningar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobby Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gästrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Omgivningar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Lantau Island Antal rum: 128

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 1822
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (1822)
Sortera efter:
Felicia A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 21 oktober 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
6,7
Vår vistelse på hotellet började i kaos. Vi blev tilldelade ett rum på bottenvåningen i annexet. Inne på toaletten låg en halvdöd kackerlacka på golvet. Andra saken som vi upptäckte var antennspröt och ben i en av våra handdukar, tredje saken var att korthållaren (där man sätter kortet för att få ström) gick sönder. Vi blev uppgraderade till deras nyrenoverade rum, så all tack till receptionspersonalen. Den övriga känslan av Silvermine är att de försöker vara ett finare hotell än det är. Hotellet är nedgånget förutom de få rum som har blivit renoverade. Maten i restaurangen är sådär med tanke på priset, och personalen där är väldigt snorkiga. Ett annat minus är att WiFi inte var gratis, vilket känns självklart för ett trestjärnigt hotell på 2000-talet. Men hotellet har ett fantastiskt läge, mitt på stranden!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2011
Oerhört bra läge nära stranden.

Trevlig personal. Fin frukostutsikt.
7
Dyr frukost. Långt ifrån flygplatsen (ca 40 min med taxi) luktade rök i korridoren utanför rummet. Heltäckningsmattor men hyfsat fräscht rum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 januari 2011
Trevligt hotell

Lugn och skön miljö lätt att ta sig in till Hongkong
8
båtarna går ofta och det var en fantastisk upplevelse att se hongkong på kvällen med all belysning som fanns. det fanns en trevlig strand alldeles utanför hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janice I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 augusti 2015
Convenient place to stay in Mui Wo

Beach location, locale was stunning
6,3
It was a good place to stay in Mui Wo and close proximity to the Silvermine Beach (I think one of the better and cleaner beaches in HK). A good place if you're looking for a staycation in Hk. We also liked the bbq buffet- was the best meal we had there in the time we stayed (note: there are other better bbq buffets in hk, but this one was good for the area). Next time will try other restaurants nearby - rest of the meals were ok not great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lau C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 augusti 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shui C. Familj med småbarn China, den 25 augusti 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7,7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai M. Familj med småbarn China, den 18 augusti 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9,7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerry L. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 14 augusti 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8,7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 augusti 2015
nice clean hotel

clean rooms big for Hong Kong, bright colours
5,3
Very Pleasant, quite difficult to get to.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - MötesrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - EntréSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Mat och dryckSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - MötesrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - EntréSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - EntréSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3A04