eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Trädgård Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gästrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Entré Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Lantau Island Antal rum: 128

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 1771 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (1771)
Sortera efter:
Felicia A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 21 oktober 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
6,7
Vår vistelse på hotellet började i kaos. Vi blev tilldelade ett rum på bottenvåningen i annexet. Inne på toaletten låg en halvdöd kackerlacka på golvet. Andra saken som vi upptäckte var antennspröt och ben i en av våra handdukar, tredje saken var att korthållaren (där man sätter kortet för att få ström) gick sönder. Vi blev uppgraderade till deras nyrenoverade rum, så all tack till receptionspersonalen. Den övriga känslan av Silvermine är att de försöker vara ett finare hotell än det är. Hotellet är nedgånget förutom de få rum som har blivit renoverade. Maten i restaurangen är sådär med tanke på priset, och personalen där är väldigt snorkiga. Ett annat minus är att WiFi inte var gratis, vilket känns självklart för ett trestjärnigt hotell på 2000-talet. Men hotellet har ett fantastiskt läge, mitt på stranden!
Emma E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2011
Oerhört bra läge nära stranden.

Trevlig personal. Fin frukostutsikt.
7
Dyr frukost. Långt ifrån flygplatsen (ca 40 min med taxi) luktade rök i korridoren utanför rummet. Heltäckningsmattor men hyfsat fräscht rum.
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 januari 2011
Trevligt hotell

Lugn och skön miljö lätt att ta sig in till Hongkong
8
båtarna går ofta och det var en fantastisk upplevelse att se hongkong på kvällen med all belysning som fanns. det fanns en trevlig strand alldeles utanför hotellet
Patricia W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 maj 2015
With free wifi would be perfect!

Beach, pool, breakfast
8,7
This was my third stay at this hotel - I love the village of Mui Wo, the beachside location of the hotel, and the lovely swimming pool. However, I'm still disappointed to see that they're charging HK$100 a day for wifi - quite outrageous when in this day and age, wifi is a necessary facility...if the cheapest budget hostel can offer free wifi to its guests, why can't the Silvermine? Also, I noticed that the same old toaster that was creaking along 4 years ago is still in service - surely time for a replacement??!! Just fixing these two issues would have made my stay completely perfect....
Anna M. Familj med äldre barn Hungary, den 5 maj 2015
relaxation at the seaside

sitting at the terrace, seaview, closeness to the sea
7,3
The hotel was fully packed for the May 1st holiday, so it was not as peaceful as it used to be. After the crowd disappeared our stay was much more enjoyable. The staff was kind and attentive, the room is nice and comfortable and the breakfasts at the terrace were awesome with the sea view and nice weather. The breakfast offerings are the very same for several years now, sometimes of a lower quality, so some change would be really nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will go back again
Pui Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 3 maj 2015
Good getaway from city with small kids

Beach is at the door step of hotel,bike rental for short ride or long ride.Can go for either long or mini hike.Not too busy,and lots of family around.The swimming pool is nice and clean
8
Overall experience of the hotel is good,nice to chill out with kids.However the quality of food from the hotel restaurant is very average,otherwise is perfect!
Lai Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 maj 2015
good resort at mui wo

distance with the beach, breakfast is included, value for money
7
it's nice to have a beach view room. the room is refurbished and looks nice, it's over my expectation. it's also very good that you can reach the beach within 2 min from the hotel.
Louise H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 april 2015
A holiday from a holiday

Beachside Location, Swimming pool, letting you leave bags for free after checkout.
7,7
Pleasant and relaxing. Great location. The pool was great! A few things that let the place down in my opinion, no wifi in room, forgetting to put out complimentary water, having the hire boats out of action. All in all a nice experience. Thank you.
Chia-Wen C. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 27 april 2015
Nice place, especially for those who take children

Beach, view, relax.
8
Very good!
Rachel C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 april 2015
A room with no curtains at all?

Near to the airport
5,7
Due to long flight from Chicago and stopped over in HK.. We booked this hotel for a one night sleep before our flight next morning. It was a very last minute booking and it is nearest to HK airport. We didn't want to spend too much just for 6hours check in. So we booked silvermine. To our surprise there's no curtains in the room. No lift and need abit of walking from where the cab dropped us that's fine but NO CURTAINS?

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - MötesrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - EntréSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GymSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Mat och dryckSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - CaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - MötesrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - EntréSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - EntréSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C05