Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gym Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gästrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Omgivningar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass
Läge: Lantau Island Antal rum: 128

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1475 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1475)
Emma E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2011
Oerhört bra läge nära stranden.

Trevlig personal. Fin frukostutsikt.
7
Dyr frukost. Långt ifrån flygplatsen (ca 40 min med taxi) luktade rök i korridoren utanför rummet. Heltäckningsmattor men hyfsat fräscht rum.
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 januari 2011
Trevligt hotell

Lugn och skön miljö lätt att ta sig in till Hongkong
8
båtarna går ofta och det var en fantastisk upplevelse att se hongkong på kvällen med all belysning som fanns. det fanns en trevlig strand alldeles utanför hotellet
Yan Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 20 april 2014
Great for family, close to beach

Close to beach, nice sea view, local restaurants nearby
7
An old hotel with history of more than 20 years. However, the location is superb. Beach is right at your doorstep and all the kids love this.
Ka L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 april 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 5 april 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7,3
Good
Blessing B. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 4 april 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 mars 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2014
very poor

location
5,7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 3 mars 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4,7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!
Chan P. Reste med partner China, den 3 mars 2014
Very good sea view

Comfortable, near the beach, reasonable price
9,3
The hotel price is reasonable. It is near the beach so that you can swim and do whatever you like at the beach. There are less people so I can enjoy a relax holiday there.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GymSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - MötesrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GymSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C02