eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gym Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Mötesrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Gästrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Omgivningar Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Badrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass
Område: Lantau Island Antal rum: 128

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 1673 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (1673)
Sortera efter:
Felicia A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 21 oktober 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
6,7
Vår vistelse på hotellet började i kaos. Vi blev tilldelade ett rum på bottenvåningen i annexet. Inne på toaletten låg en halvdöd kackerlacka på golvet. Andra saken som vi upptäckte var antennspröt och ben i en av våra handdukar, tredje saken var att korthållaren (där man sätter kortet för att få ström) gick sönder. Vi blev uppgraderade till deras nyrenoverade rum, så all tack till receptionspersonalen. Den övriga känslan av Silvermine är att de försöker vara ett finare hotell än det är. Hotellet är nedgånget förutom de få rum som har blivit renoverade. Maten i restaurangen är sådär med tanke på priset, och personalen där är väldigt snorkiga. Ett annat minus är att WiFi inte var gratis, vilket känns självklart för ett trestjärnigt hotell på 2000-talet. Men hotellet har ett fantastiskt läge, mitt på stranden!
Emma E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2011
Oerhört bra läge nära stranden.

Trevlig personal. Fin frukostutsikt.
7
Dyr frukost. Långt ifrån flygplatsen (ca 40 min med taxi) luktade rök i korridoren utanför rummet. Heltäckningsmattor men hyfsat fräscht rum.
Maria S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 januari 2011
Trevligt hotell

Lugn och skön miljö lätt att ta sig in till Hongkong
8
båtarna går ofta och det var en fantastisk upplevelse att se hongkong på kvällen med all belysning som fanns. det fanns en trevlig strand alldeles utanför hotellet
Lorraine N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 november 2014
Good

Location, Beach, nearby transport
7
Good
Alessandro P. Reste med partner Italy, den 19 november 2014
ceach location close to airport/ easy to access

location, price
9,3
location / price / 40 min from HK central
Charles C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 november 2014
Good Location

On beach, easy access from ferry and close to town
6,3
The hotel is fine. There are minor problems but nothing really spoilt our stay. Staff were good when asked to help but felt ignored by reception.
Annie S. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6,3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 25 oktober 2014
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
John A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 23 oktober 2014
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8,3
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location if like to be out of the city life.
Jason P. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 12 oktober 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GymSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - MötesrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GästrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OmgivningarSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BadrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GymSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TrädgårdSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A08