Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 5010
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (5010)
Sortera efter:
Shih K. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 3 juli 2015
Good location, clean, spacious, comfortable

Easy check in, no smoke smell, good staff service
8,3
Renovated, but, the WIFI can be better, in the room is OK, when out in lobby where it is supposed be the strongest of signal, it is not. Need to improve that.
Shan T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 juni 2015
Good

location & clean
7,3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Ng Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 10 juni 2015
Value for money

Convenient location, fair room & service
8
Chup T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 juni 2015
Stay At Macau

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance
7,3
It was quite pleasant as always.
Chong M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 juni 2015
Free and easy in Macau

Comfortable, good breakfast and staff very friendly
8
Lucille M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 juni 2015
It's in the middle of everything!

location, location, location
8,3
I have been staying on and off in this hotel for three years now and each time, it never failed to impress me. The staff are courteous, the towels smell good, the beds are soft and so are the pillows. I also feel safe staying in this hotel (although I think the elevator is small).
Chan Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 31 maj 2015
Very good location

location, staff performance & good food
8,3
good stay overnight, good location and staff very friendly
Serene O. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 maj 2015
Short stay in Macau

near to central area and easy access to sight seeing location and lots of food area
6
This is a trip for our honeymoon. We are little disappointed as the room I booked was for a king size bed and ended up with 2 single bed. We were being inform only at the counter after I asked again why then the staff explains to me that the king bed is not available. Overall experience is average.
Lai K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 maj 2015
Great location

Location, hotel conditions/cleanliness n staff performance
8
Great. Hotel located in center, easy to access everywhere in Macau. The free shuttle to Dream of City just step out of hotel, for who would like to visit at Taipa village , that is a good free transport ... Hotel staffs very helpful n efficient . Early flight, We reached hotel 11am , before the check in time (3pm). I'm appreciated , we have early check in. Two nights stay at deluxe two twins room , with 2 adults n 2 kids. Beds comfort , room size ok. If visit Macau , will choose to stay Sintra again
Loo Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 maj 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurangSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2E08