Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 4982 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (4982)
Sortera efter:
Loo Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 maj 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!
Ka M. Reste med partner Portugal, den 8 maj 2015
bad attitude staff

Sintra Hotel
6,3
Yuew K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 5 maj 2015
Strategically located hotel

Shuttle service to COD and Galaxy, Walking distance to Senado Square and Grand Lisboa, Price
7
Pleasant
Ka M. Reste med partner Portugal, den 4 maj 2015
big room, broken fridge, small tv

big room, big bed, cool aircon
5
Reception Staff not smiling at all, not polite at all, fridge not working in the room, not enough power plug in the room and the only universal power socket is not working properly, very small TV and some of the channel does not work, the bath room light switch is broken so i cannot turn of the light in the toilet.
Lai L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 maj 2015
Exterior looks old, interior is acceptable

Good location, acceptable condition, Wi-Fi could not work
7,7
Sow L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 maj 2015
nice location

good location, clean & comfortable
7,3
Yongyu L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 20 april 2015
Good, but could be better

Great location, great staff, comfortable
9
This hotel claimed it had the wifi connection, but we couldn't connect the hotel wifi and staff was keeping telling us that the internet connection was upgrated and it took time to fix that.
Diana A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 april 2015
Nice stay

Good location, spacious room and efficient staff.
7,7
Thumbs up - location is centralized and convienance. Free transport to city of dream. Staff was efficient. Our room's toilet bowl was stuck and got it repaired within minute. Immediately our toilet was cleaned up when we came back from shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Area for improvement - the room was very cold even after we set the temp at 26 deg or even off it. Also there's sound coming from the aircon. Although not very loud but quite annoying. As for transportation, it'll be an advantage if there's free transport to airport. Wifi is not stable all the time.
Lau S. Familj med småbarn China, den 7 april 2015
Poor Service

Location
5,3
The service was not okay. The staff are not nice at all.
Ho Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 7 april 2015
ok

ok
6,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C06