Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 5037
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (5037)
Sortera efter:
Urs H. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 29 juli 2015
one of the best locations in town

location, rooms and friendly staff
9
excellent, quick check-in and out. Very good room, chamber maids are discreet and quick. Enjoyed my stay very much and would certainly recommend The Sintra Hotel and stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Veronica N. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
Good location and good service

Good service and good location
8,7
Overall good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hong G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 juli 2015
Value and location

Value, location and the breakfast buffet
9
I have always loved Sintra Hotel due to the strategic location, which is very near to all the places I visit frequently. The room is very comfortable and clean. It's not the cheapest but it's value for money for everything that they offer. Spare some time to try out their breakfast buffet, which is quite good and opens until 11am!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Billy L. Reste med partner South Africa, den 20 juli 2015
Hotel in a central location

good location clean room efficient staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel room is very dated looking but in good condition. I think it is expensive for a 3 star hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rifin H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 juli 2015
best location for money value

location location location
8,3
Excellence
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 juli 2015
hotel sintra

location, room size
8
one of the cheaper hotel, haha! big room with big beds... super single bed can slp me and my mum. so save $ to book a big room lo. always stay in sintra during my visits to macau. walking distance to wynn/mgm/grand lisbona and senado square area. wifi abit unstable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leung K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 8 juli 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, clean
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shih K. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 3 juli 2015
Good location, clean, spacious, comfortable

Easy check in, no smoke smell, good staff service
8,3
Renovated, but, the WIFI can be better, in the room is OK, when out in lobby where it is supposed be the strongest of signal, it is not. Need to improve that.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fo F. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 juni 2015
Great location

Location, transport...that's all....
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shan T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 juni 2015
Good

location & clean
7,3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurangSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04