eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 4961 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (4961)
Sortera efter:
Diana A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 april 2015
Nice stay

Good location, spacious room and efficient staff.
7,7
Thumbs up - location is centralized and convienance. Free transport to city of dream. Staff was efficient. Our room's toilet bowl was stuck and got it repaired within minute. Immediately our toilet was cleaned up when we came back from shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Area for improvement - the room was very cold even after we set the temp at 26 deg or even off it. Also there's sound coming from the aircon. Although not very loud but quite annoying. As for transportation, it'll be an advantage if there's free transport to airport. Wifi is not stable all the time.
Lau S. Familj med småbarn China, den 7 april 2015
Poor Service

Location
5,3
The service was not okay. The staff are not nice at all.
Ho Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 7 april 2015
ok

ok
6,3
Man W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 april 2015
Fine for food, lodging and location

food, lodging and location are better than some other hotels.
8
Weihua L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 april 2015
Great value for money

Great location,friendly staff,clean
8,3
Great location. Proximity to various places of interest,shuttle bus provided to ferry terminals and some other locations. Bell man went the extra mile to help us find our way,explain the various places of interest,what is good to eat around,where to visit. he made the whole trip more enjoyable. That's why we tipped him.
Kwanyee I. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 29 mars 2015
Great value for money. Easy location.

1) good location, 2) quiet, 3) affordability
8
Pleasant. It's third time we stayed there.
Oi Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 mars 2015
comfortable

the room was comfortable. good location. staff are friendly.
8,7
Satisfactory
Malcolm K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 26 mars 2015
standard stay . good location

location, room size
7
was ok. standard.
Irene K. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 26 mars 2015
Conveniently accessible to many places of interest

Location, value for money and easy access to ferry terminal
8,7
Our stay was simply good as this is not a casino hotel. However, it is surrounded by casinos like Grand Emperor and Lisboa. As well, free shuttle bus service is provided outside the hotel to the City of Dreams.
Chup T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 mars 2015
Stay At Sintra Hotel

Near to tourist attraction sites, free bus services to City of Dream & Ferry Terminal, near to eating places
6,7
Good experience

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurangSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3A02