eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 4834 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (4834)
Sortera efter:
Meng C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 november 2014
First choice Hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
8,3
pleasant, great experience
Jose F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 november 2014
execellent for the money and accessibility.

convenience, rate and accessibility
10
pleasant, my trust to the employees and management. I left my small leather bag with my passport, money (USD;HK$and peso) and credit card and others. It was returned intact and nothing was lost even an iota. Thanks to Sintra. Security know my name.
Serina T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 november 2014
great location and comfortable stay

Very friendly staff, quick check in and out, great location
8
Cissy C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 17 november 2014
Recommended

Convenience, Good location, Clean
8,3
Pleasant stay here. Room clean and big. Location is very nice and convenience to tourist attraction. Easy to get shuttle bus outside the hotel.
Thong C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 november 2014
Value for money / Good Location

Location / Big Room
6,7
It was above my expectation for this hotel. Within walking distance to a few tourist attraction and room was big.
Donna M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 november 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor

Location, room size, food
5,7
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Lee J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 november 2014
Good good location

Good location, Kind bellboy, comfortable
8
Camille B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 november 2014
Highly Recommended

Room space, services, location.
9
We had a very pleasant stay here. The room we got was Grand deluxe twin, can fit 4 into it. We can say that the price is just right for everyone of us. We really had a great stay here. We will recommend this place for budget travelers like us
Kendrick H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 november 2014
Nice. 5 mins walk to senado square

Nice room, location, value for money
9
Serene T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 november 2014
Great Location

Location!! Value for $$!!
8,7
Simple yet clean

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurangSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06