Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 5231 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (5231)
Sortera efter:
Paula S. Reste med partner Portugal, den 14 maj 2016
Great location
5,3
Great location. Hotel is old but clean. Room need renovation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 maj 2016
Good location and reasonable price
5,7
The room is big and clean. Love the location. Will stay here again when I visit Macau.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shoji O. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 maj 2016
Nice Location
6,3
Location reasonable price. nice Staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Natalia C. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 7 maj 2016
Great hotel with a luxury bathroom
6,3
Eventhough the hotel looks old, it has a great room and luxury bathroom with jacuzzi. All the staffs are very friendly. The location also very strategic. They have a free shuttle bus to macau outer ferry terminal
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 3 maj 2016
Quick holiday break
5,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 maj 2016
Good location
5
The location of the hotel is close to every place, a shuttle just outside the hotel to the casino. Love the location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maybelle S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 maj 2016
newly married in separate twin beds
5
we booked through Agoda for a double occupancy room. Indicated non smoking and prefer king or queen size bed. at check in we were given 2 separate twin beds. we are less than one month married. front desk offered a king size bed in smoking floor in smoking room. i have asthma so thats a no. during check in and each time i approach the desk, staff is dismissive and difficult to talk to. bell boys and security are better at greeting and talking to us. at breakfast area, male supervisor should take a bath or get his suit washed he smells bad each time i pass near him bad BO.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 april 2016
Good location with free shuttle
5
Nice hotel, good location and free shuttle to ferry terminal, City of Dreams and Studio City. Nearby restaurants, casinos and tourist attractions. Fast check in/out and the staffs are very helpful. Will stay again in this hotel if I return in Macau.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Urs H. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 24 april 2016
Sintra revisited
6,3
Stayed again at Sintra Hotel during my 5 nights in Macao. Fast Check-in and out. Efficient room cleaning. Excellent Dim Sum lunches. Only drawback is that the Breakfast Buffet is not that great. Minor thing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 april 2016
Quick night stay
6
Everything good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurangSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04