eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Badrum Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Sintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 240
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 4907 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (4907)
Sortera efter:
Yen L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 februari 2015
Best hotel in macau

Location, food, room comfortable
9
It's was my second time staying this hotel! it's my always best choice!
Travis W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 februari 2015
beds were smaller than advertised

location
5
John W. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 februari 2015
Perfect location- near senado square

Location, room size,
8,3
I just got what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Location is superb!!!
Hong G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 februari 2015
Fantastic location with a great breakfast

Location, breakfast and value
8,3
Fantastic location and a very good breakfast. I have tried many hotels with "FREE" breakfast in Macau but there was nothing much to comment on. Sintra used better ingredients to serve their customers and provided more varieties. Although it's not that cheap but considering its location, I would say that there is value in the price charged. Just one little thing though, they should start offering smoke-free rooms altogether since many hotels are doing that now. I was given a smoking room even though I requested for a non-smoking one.
Esteban V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 januari 2015
Fastastic

Near senado
8
Ok
Tintin T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 19 januari 2015
good location , staff friendly

good location, hotel facility good , staff friendly
8,3
The hotel location is good, staff also friendly but the shuttle bus only drop at macau ferry terminal. No shuttle bus from this hotel to airport. But luckily there is free shuttle bus by other hotel nearby.
Jessa S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Good location and has free shuttle

Has own shuttle and is a pick-up point for COD shuttle, walking distance to Senado Square, very near Margaret's Nata (egg tart)
7
The staff were very helpful. When we were looking at the Shuttle time table, the manager approached us right away to help us decipher it.
Jane T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 januari 2015
GREAT HOTEL

location , service and cleaniness
8
Everything great and wonderful. Just only that the breakfast can be improved
Steven G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 januari 2015
cozy and close to where the action is

1. very near, 2. very affordable food and drinks , 3. close to senado square and shoipping
8
very nice and great weather at that time
Angelyca N. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 januari 2015
Good location and spacious rooms

Room size, Location, Bell Room staff
9
The stay was quite pleasant. The rooms were very spacious. The hotel has a very good proximity to Senado Saquare and hotels like Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc, and Bar Street -- all within walking distance. The bell boys were very nice and accommodating. They were very helpful with our transportation from the hotel to the airport -- much more helpful than the guys standing behind the reception /check in counter, really. Regarding operator/housekeeping lines, they should hire someone who can understand and speak basic English. It was difficult trying to tell them that the ref wasn't working so they sent someone to the room. They replaced the fridge but the guy doing it didn't seem too happy that he was getting dust on his tie. Perhaps, if they cleaned it more often, it wouldn't have been an 'problem' for him. It was just obvious that he didn't wanna do it. I gave him a generous tip anyways and then his face lit up... Also I wanted to ask for new towels and again the person on the housekeeping line can't understand ANY English at all so she had to send the same person who replaced the fridge. And he kept saying things in Chinese that I couldn't understand. I had to show him the towel itself and he finally got it. The breakfast is actually quite good for a place like this. I got more than what I was expecting. Nevertheless, Hotel Sintra is my hotel of choice every time I visit Macau due to its very good location and spacious rooms.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - GästrumSintra Hotel Macao - BadrumSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurangSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenSintra Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B03