arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (3036)

Affärsresenär (97)

Reste med partner (1810)

Ensamresenär (440)

Familj med småbarn (198)

Familj med äldre barn (137)

Gruppresenär (354)

Utmärkt
8,1
baserat på 3036 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Faciliteter
7,5
Läge
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Personal
8,5
Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6

8,3 mervyn R.
New Zealand
09 maj 2012
hotel was lovely and staff very friendly
Great location, rooms spaceous and modern,very clean
We had a very good stay,staff very helpful hotel has all amenities wifi brealfast was good location close to everything. at night nice and quiet we would very difineitly stay again

6,3 Jean W.
France
05 maj 2012
clean but noisy
cleannoisy lean
nicelean ice location,but close to bars with music

9,3 Yeming S.
China
06 maj 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
room layout
i've been staying for 4 days at siralanna. the stay was really nice and so are the staff, in the end i was almost sorry to leave. upon arriving i found myself in a valley of smiles from the very first person i met laura. she explained everything i had available and gave me a cable for internet access and the password to use the service very quickly. entering the room, it was clean and quiet (couldn't hear a noise). the bathroom is also spacious and very clean. the shower seems to be bigger than my house. the bed was one thing that if i could take him home, i would have done. hard in the right places and comfortable....

7,7 Mike W.
United States of America
21 maj 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!

4,7 Suet L.
Hong Kong
04 maj 2012
Strange Hotel, not so convenient
cheap
myself and boyfriend went there on last month, decoration was great, location was just so so , not so close to patong centre (we took tuk tuk for 200baht from patong >> this hotel!!!) there is no hair dryer in room, you needa call the reception for the hair dryer. what we were so depressed was the service, we needa pick the dryer from the recption at 2am. isn't it supposed the receptionist have their room service or have their manner of servicing??? 真係一份錢一分貨.

8,7 Jeyaganesh J.
Malaysia
07 maj 2012
Lovely hotel
Reasonable price and near to main attraction area
The hotel is not very big but very comfortable to stay. The mall and the beach are near. The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to patong area.

9,3 WEI C.
China
11 maj 2012
lovely hotel
clean
room is clean and quiet, very nice. not far from the beach, about 15 minutes walk receptionists are nice

8 huahua L.
China
20 maj 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall

7,3 Helena W.
Australia
29 april 2012
Gentle landing
Really helpful,nice staff
The place is great, not to far but just out of the real busy side of patong!! The bed is in what we now find to be true Thai style, hard and rock hard! But this is made up for by a willingness to help and care! Not really a balcony thingy but great view into the neighbouring place, could have passed them a beer if the glass was not there! If you go with a preconceieved 'view' of this place then you will miss its charms! The Room was very clean, the amenities worked and every thing the staff said they would do they did. Brekkie was filling and they were willing to make stuff fresh as you walked throught the door.

9,3 Nazirah K.
Singapore
10 januari 2013
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.