Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Badrum Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Svit Sivana place Phuket - Svit Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Badrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum
Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Sivana place Phuket - Pool Sivana place Phuket - Gym Sivana place Phuket - Gästrum Sivana place Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Bang Thao Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 38 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
5,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (38)
Sortera efter:
Zennon K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 februari 2015
Bed bugs. Poor staff response.

Newer rooms, value, location ok
4
Short story: Bed bugs the first night which were definitely in the room before I came. Staff barely helpful - no compensation. Awful experience. Long story'; I had a really rough experience at Sivana and had bed bugs on the first night with bites all over. I had been staying at a very nice hotel in Singapore right before I came to Sivana, so I didn't bring them with me. The staff questioned me at first in a way which indicated it was my fault and then told me I could stay in the room one more night and then they would move me the next. I refused as I wanted to get out of that room asap and was anxious that the bugs had already gotten into my luggage. They put me in a temp room to start and then two nights later I was in the room that I would stay for the rest of the trip. So they did move me, but honestly, I would have expected a note from the manager or a night free or something apologising for the inconvenience. But got nothing. Really ruined the first 4 days of my trip and their fault, but nothing.
Jay V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 november 2014
Clean for a night

value and clean
8,3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Hiu T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 april 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. Reste med partner China, den 29 januari 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 december 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 16 december 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 november 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 27 oktober 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Affärsresenär Canada, den 27 juli 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7,3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 mars 2013
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7,3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - BadrumSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - SvitSivana place Phuket - SvitSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - BadrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSivana place Phuket - PoolSivana place Phuket - GymSivana place Phuket - GästrumSivana place Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A08