Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurang Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gästrum Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Område: Koh Yao Noi Antal rum: 56
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,3

baserat på 120
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,5
Mat/Middag
9,0
Alla omdömen (120)
Sortera efter:
Tan Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 10 juni 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anugoon Y. Reste med partner Thailand, den 3 maj 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 21 mars 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adnan S. Reste med partner Canada, den 7 mars 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 februari 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Takaaki U. Gruppresenär Japan, den 1 november 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernadette C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hye R. Reste med partner South Korea, den 2 oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saumil S. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 augusti 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerome R. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 28 juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GästrumSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03