eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gästrum Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pool
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Område: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Antal rum: 56
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,3

från 109 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
9,0
Alla recensioner (109)
Sortera efter:
Takaaki U. Gruppresenär Japan, den 1 november 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Reste med partner South Korea, den 2 oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 augusti 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 28 juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 juli 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 13 juli 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 juni 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Ensamresenär France, den 29 november 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Reste med partner Thailand, den 22 oktober 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GästrumSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/loungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - TrädgårdSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GästrumSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C06