Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurang Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gästrum Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Område: Koh Yao Noi Antal rum: 56

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,4

baserat på 136 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,5
Mat/Middag
9,1
Alla omdömen (136)
Sortera efter:
Elliot A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 december 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans M. Familj med äldre barn Austria, den 31 oktober 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lam K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 29 oktober 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary M. Reste med partner Canada, den 19 oktober 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alice H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 september 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 augusti 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Anmäl det här omdömet
William Q. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 augusti 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ming H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 10 juni 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anugoon Y. Reste med partner Thailand, den 3 maj 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GästrumSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03