Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurang Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gästrum Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Omgivningar Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Omgivningar Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Område: Koh Yao Noi Antal rum: 56
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,3

baserat på 118 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,5
Mat/Middag
9,0
Alla omdömen (118)
Sortera efter:
Anugoon Y. Reste med partner Thailand, den 3 maj 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Maria C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 21 mars 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Reste med partner Canada, den 7 mars 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 februari 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Gruppresenär Japan, den 1 november 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Reste med partner South Korea, den 2 oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 augusti 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 28 juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 juli 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GästrumSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivningarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UtsiktSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B04