Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sixmiles Guesthouse

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 27 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (27)
Sortera efter:
Brian L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 april 2016
So Happy I Stayed Here
6,7
Excellent guesthouse. I was in Berlin for a month and wanted something affordable but more comfortable/reliable than a hostel, as I was also working remotely during my stay, and this guesthouse was perfect. It's in an excellent location no matter where your interests in the city are. It's a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of much of the historical sites in Berlin. But it's also extremely easy to get to basically every other area of the city from there. I often walked to areas like Kreuzberg and Friedrichshain. But it's even easier by train. It's also very easy to take the train to Prenzlauer Berg and other great areas. The guesthouse itself was also great. In my month there, I never once waited to use the toilet, shower or kitchen. And I had all of the privacy I could have hoped for. Peter was very helpful all around, and I can't recommend this place more. Stay there.
Heather M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 januari 2016
Wonderful guesthouse, Great location

Location, Friendly owner, Clean
9
As a couple staying for NYE in Berlin, we had a wonderful time. Very central - 7 minute ish walk from Brandenburg gate and many shops. Easy to find with the help of the hotel finding guide. Peter was an excellent host!
Andrew A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 september 2014
67-year-old solo male tourist

Location Cleanliness Access to kitchen
6,7
OK Five guest rooms share two full bathrooms; soon disliked not having my own sink, and sleeping a foot off the floor. But the guesthouse is wonderfully located (10 minute walk to Brandenburg Gate and a minute from an underground stop), clan, and quiet.
Rassadon K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 11 september 2014
recommended.

friendly staff, near train, clean
9,7
friendly staff, near train, clean value for money. quiet and peaceful nothing to complain
Aloysius M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 juni 2014
Peter is nice and friendly. Room was spacious

Room: spacious and clean. Reading materials provided on travel/entertainment. Peter: Friendly and helpful location: centrally located. 2 min walk to U bahn, 8 min walk to S bahn.
7
Nice apartment but it's wasn't easy to find it initially because there was no sign on the door. Overall was good
Edward L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 27 april 2014
Feel like home.

Quiet, friendly, location.
9,3
Great experience. Even better than staying normal hotel. Value and convenience.
Niels B. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 31 mars 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rafael J. Reste med partner Spain, den 9 mars 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Emilia P. Ensamresenär Romania, den 30 december 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nathan B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juli 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
1 av 1 omdöme
Sixmiles Guesthouse BerlinSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - GästrumSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - BadrumSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - BadrumSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - BadrumSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - BadrumSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - BadrumSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - FaciliteterSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - FaciliteterSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanSixmiles Guesthouse Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05