eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Skycity Grand Hotel

90 Federal Street, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrass Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Badrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Restaurang Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Spa Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Restaurang Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Entré Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Mötesrum
Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Badrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Badrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Badrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Badrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Omgivningar Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum
Område: Auckland centrum Antal rum: 312
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 473 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (473)
Sortera efter:
Stefan T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Trevligt hotell med höga ambitioner

Separat dusch och badkar och gångbro över till casinot
9
Trevligt hotell med gångbo till casinot. Gymet är litet och sitter ihop med poolen, vilket gör att många passerar igenom. Frukosten testade vi aldrig, så den kan jag inte uttala mig om. För övrigt ett bra hotell med allt man kan förvänta sig av ett klasshotell.
Alan K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 januari 2015
Superb stay!

Comfort, location and service
9,7
Fantastic, would recommend to anybody!
Fred J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 januari 2015
Great Hotel

Beds, Restaurants, Cleanliness
10
Tara K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 januari 2015
Central location with pleasant rooms

Location, Restaurants, Comfort
8,7
We had a 2 night stay at SkyCity Grand and had a very pleasant stay. Its location is great for city access, Quay access, Nightlife, Shopping. We parked in the SkyCity Carpark which is usually $40 a day but if you keep your car in for longer and don't use you can swap for $20 card to leave which makes it more reasonable. Restaurants were very good.
Nehal K. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 10 januari 2015
.

.
10
Elayne L. Reste med partner Canada, den 7 januari 2015
Great for visitors

Wifi worked fast, location, staff
9,3
Well located hotel, with accommodating and very pleasant staff. Room was quiet and mattress was hard, a plus. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to other tourists.
Nazim H. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 7 januari 2015
hotel should know how to accommodate guest needs

Location and cleanliness
8,3
Just ok
Daniel K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness of the room, Polite and helpful staff, Location
8,3
Very lavish and spacious room. We got the most basic room and it was still quite nice. Though a larger bath would have been even better. Oh and we didn't seem to have toothbrushes/toothpaste provided in our room. I'm guessing that was a one-off oversight as opposed to norm. The location is excellent. We walk out and just around the corner there's the Skyscreamer, something we'd been hoping to do. Also the sky tower is right on your doorstep for a luxurious lunch/dinner experience.
Jumana S. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 januari 2015
loved our stay great service highly recommended

service food room
10
Great stay overall would come back
Radina J. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 januari 2015
Exceptional

Location, staff helpfulness and comfort
10
Everything was absolutly amazing, awesome, brilliant, exceptional, outstanding and unforgettable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Skycity Grand Hotel AucklandSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrassSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - RestaurangSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - SpaSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - RestaurangSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - EntréSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - MötesrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - OmgivningarSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GymSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrassSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - OmgivningarSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - ReceptionSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - FritidsfaciliteterSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - EntréSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - PoolSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - LobbySkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C07