Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Skycity Grand Hotel

90 Federal Street, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrass Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Pool Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Badrum
Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Restaurang Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Fritidsfaciliteter Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Spa Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Restaurang Skycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Entré
Område: Auckland centrum Antal rum: 312
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 402 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (402)
Sortera efter:
Stefan T. Reste med partner Sweden, 26 december 2012
Trevligt hotell med höga ambitioner

Separat dusch och badkar och gångbro över till casinot
9
Trevligt hotell med gångbo till casinot. Gymet är litet och sitter ihop med poolen, vilket gör att många passerar igenom. Frukosten testade vi aldrig, så den kan jag inte uttala mig om. För övrigt ett bra hotell med allt man kan förvänta sig av ett klasshotell.
Michael M. Gruppresenär New Zealand, 3 juli 2014
Great city great hotel great view of Auckland City

Great steak house great view and central to everything
10
Loved it the 20 if floor view is amazing over looking the harbour bridge and city
Tafa M. Gruppresenär New Zealand, 1 juli 2014
Was happy

The room the bed and the pool
10
Beautiful and lovely the car park was cheap could go for a long walk around the city
Khaled A. Reste med partner New Zealand, 29 juni 2014
'City View Luxury Room' disappointment!

location
5,7
Booked a 'luxury city view room' which was defently misleading as the city view room basically allowed you to look directly onto the crown plaza hotel with next to nothing viiblity of anything else. you are basically looking onto the rooms of the building in front of you. this is not a 'city view room'. whilst the room was in good condition it should not have been called a 'luxury room' as it was very basic with very basic furniture and facilities. they had one robe available even though we booked as a couple, called for another robe and they never showed up.. not the best room service. we booked valet parking and on both days it took about 30 minutes just to get our car. the staff seemed all over the place and customer service was not a priority.
Matthias C. Affärsresenär Singapore, 28 juni 2014
Free Wifi. Great Location.

Free Wifi. Great Location.
8
Great!
Tae S. Gruppresenär South Korea, 27 juni 2014
Good for business

Location service kind
6
I thought there is five stars grade hotel bot so disappontment there
Wayne F. Affärsresenär Australia, 27 juni 2014
Good place breakfast is over priced @ 39.00 + ext

Location
7,7
Breakfast was way over priced @39.00 + extra for real coffee. Other than that everything was great
Taylor T. Gruppresenär Thailand, 16 juni 2014
The staff were very helpful and prompt. In CBD

Location, Speed/Quality of service, Quiet
9
Brilliant, the staff were all extremely helpful and very quick with any queries I had. It was right in the city which made it easy to just wander the streets and find out what was around off the usual brochures. The only part I wasn't too keen on was parking. $20 a day :/
Kym A. Reste med partner New Zealand, 15 juni 2014
Lovely night away

Masu restuarant, room excluding the bathroom, location
7,7
We live in Auckland and just needed a night away as we are very busy. Really liked the hotel would have preferred one of the new re-furbished rooms as I felt the bathrooms were a little basic. Great location, dined at Masu which is brilliant and used the East Day Spa which is brilliant. Nest visit would like to be upgraded to a new room.
Lynne D. Reste med partner Australia, 15 juni 2014
Enjoyable stay. Close proximity to shopping, resta

Location, clean, quiet
8,7
We had an enjoyable stay, lovely hotel, perfect location.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Skycity Grand Hotel AucklandSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrassSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - PoolSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - GästrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - BadrumSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - RestaurangSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - FritidsfaciliteterSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - SpaSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - RestaurangSkycity Grand Hotel Auckland - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B06