Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Reception So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terrass So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terrass
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terrass So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kök So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kök So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Café So Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Nattmarknad Antal rum: 48

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 572 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (572)
Sortera efter:
Yin K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 23 januari 2016
location

location, price and good kitchen
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Supunsa P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 17 januari 2016
cheap

cheap, clean, nice
7
location is good, need more facility like hair dryer
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marina K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 januari 2016
Good design but that's all

Bed, location and design
5,7
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antonia A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 januari 2016
Overrated dorms

.
6,7
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kok C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 januari 2016
Must stay hotel

good location, Clean and spacious.
9,3
Perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chayanis S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 29 december 2015
Good location but toilet is fair

Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
7,3
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
James L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 25 december 2015
Excellent

Nice room, location, staff
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Feaveya K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 2 december 2015
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.

Good staff, Good price, clean
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 28 november 2015
good

Good location, cheap accommodation and good staff
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pajcoob V. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 28 november 2015
Not going to stay here again
4,7
It was one of my worst experiences staying in a hostel. I was on the 7th floor and there was a dead bat hanging on the wall, the wifi was HORRIBLE, and not to mention my wifi stopped working before it was check out time, my room key disabled TWICE, the bathroom was not very clean, the elevator can really only carry 2 people, although it says 3. That sucked for me because I was on the 7th floor, either I waited forever for the elevator or walked up 7 flights of stairs. I usually found myself walking up the flights of stairs... They need to make the elevator bigger and faster, because walking up 7 flights of stairs or 9, because there are 9 floors in this hostel, after walking around Chiang Mai or after your long trips... are not fun.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ReceptionSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terrassSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terrassSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkong/terrassSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KökSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KökSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - CaféSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07