eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Svit
Område: Nattmarknad Antal rum: 48

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 479 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (479)
Sortera efter:
Wei R. Gruppresenär China, den 19 januari 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 januari 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 januari 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 januari 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2015
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7,7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Nhan N. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 2 januari 2015
Valuable

Location, cleanliness, quite safe
9,3
Apichet N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 januari 2015
Good for backpacker

Easy to find, Easy to go anywhere, Cheap
8,3
I didn't really stay at hostel. It's just for sleeping.
Nor A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 januari 2015
nice room.

nice room, near tourist attractions, CIMB Bank just in front the hotel (plus point for Malaysians)
7,3
Enjoyable.
Kwok O. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 1 januari 2015
Big rooms smack middle of where all the action is

next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms
6,7
Besides the positive side there are also very negative things, since I'm a light sleeper every day I got woken up by the monks chanting from sunrise they sing for one or two hours (across the street there is an important temple) then the pigeons take over who seem to live around the corner somewhere where I can't see them Then around 08:00 the cleaning staff start strolling through the corridors using walkie talkie's untill 08:45 Then guests start using the elevator from 09:00 .... So for me not much sleep my GF had no problem with the noise and slept peacfully The positve : next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms and big beds not the best beds that Are available but the price is worth it
Bo P. Ensamresenär China, den 1 januari 2015
Good hostel

Clean, good owner, beautiful building
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C05