eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Svit So Hostel Chiang Mai - Svit So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurang
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästrum
Område: Nattmarknad Antal rum: 48

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 411 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (411)
Sortera efter:
Clair K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 30 september 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 september 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 8 september 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Ensamresenär China, den 4 september 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 3 september 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 september 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 2 september 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 14 augusti 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 14 augusti 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Kee Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 8 augusti 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SvitSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SvitSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurangSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02