eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrass Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsikt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entré Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gym Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffé
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 408
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1958 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1958)
Sortera efter:
Nathalie C. Familj med småbarn France, den 20 oktober 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 oktober 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 oktober 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 oktober 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Yong W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Elaine M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 oktober 2014
One nite stay in Macau, harbour view .

Staff are friendly and helpful
8,7
Well , everything is good and prefect . Nothing awesome about the harbour view. Bath room edges spotted some dark stain. Overall is good.
Anita P. Ensamresenär China, den 2 oktober 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 september 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Janice H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 september 2014
pleasant stay

comfy room. luxurious. near inner harbour.
8,7
very nice stay. was our anniversary and sofitel prepared macaroons & chocolate for us which was a very pleasant surprise :) comfy bed, comfy luxurious room. the only thing was that the shuttle to pier was a bit too infrequent - we waited for almost 25 mins and nearly missed the ferry!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivningarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntréSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GymSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufféSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07