Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, St Anthony församling, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2588 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (2588)
Sortera efter:
Lei C. Ensamresenär Macau, den 29 januari 2016
The hotel is not bad. But traffic is awful

Clean, but traffic is awful
7,7
Traffic is a nightmare in Macau. Very very poor public transportation, and very very awful traffic jam. It sometimes took us 45 mins to get a taxi. Macau is such an unfriendly place for tourists
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeow C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 januari 2016
Wonderful stay in a good location

Great stay, great service and good location
8,3
Jenny attended to me during the check in process. We were very early and went for lunch and sign-seeing nearby. When we returned to get our room, Jenny remembered and address by my last name. It left me a great impression. The hotel is located in a very good spot, walking distance to tourist spot and good restaurant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelly Z. Reste med partner China, den 16 januari 2016
so called 5-starhotel with bad customer service

Receiptionist is nice and very helpful
6,7
This is the first time I was told that my personal stuff left behind in the hotel can only be picked up on person as there is no postal service can be provided. I used to think Macao and Shenzhen are both international cities and the business interaction such as post will not be a issue, however I m sorry to know that I was totally wrong. For such inconvenience I would suggest whoever is reading my review go to aother hotel with modern service, there is plenty of nice hotel with helpful cusutomer service out there, why would you risk your happy day with this one?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Victor T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 januari 2016
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9,7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jun M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 januari 2016
Great Hotel with unforgotten memory

Comfort, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,3
This hotel was great. Nice, friendly and polite staff. Good and strategic location. I want to give a token of appreciation to Ms. Jenny Liang who helped me to prepare everything for my marriage proposal. She did a great job for me! Appreciated! The room was clean and comfort. I like the bed so much! Anyway all staff's service were superb! I will definitely stay here when next time to Macau!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hermanto T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 7 januari 2016
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thuong N. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 3 januari 2016
Good

Location, service, Foods
7,3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Murat O. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2016
Reception sevice is bad

Location, nothing more
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Murat O. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 1 januari 2016
Check-in doesn't feet Sofitel's or 5* standards

No best things. Just normal
7
Chinese receptionists need to be nurtured and practiced. They do turn away people from Sofitel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 31 december 2015
Nice room and great location

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
10
Second time staying here while on a holiday trip. Rooms were still as fantastic and service is still excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivningarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntréSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GymSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufféSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07