eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrass Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsikt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entré Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gym Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffé
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 408
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1827 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1827)
Sortera efter:
Ho K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 augusti 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Kum C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 augusti 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Tsz S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 augusti 2014
luxury hotel

swimming pool is pretty but too small, room service is good, not too crowded
8,3
i've got free upgrade to luxury room and so comfortable . we ordered room service which is very great for the foods. however the buffet breakfast is not good that we have to wait more than 25mins for 2 egg benedicts and even the muffin is not toasted. it is disappointed.
Andy A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 7 augusti 2014
Say NO to Sofitel Ponte 16
5
it was terrible especially the Ponte 16 Casino. Just imagined the casino is lack of drinking water. Hide the drinking water at the corner of the restaurant inside the casino main floor. You cant find it eventhough the staff rolling the drinking cart. yet all the casino staff & cleaning service staff are impolite...i've been screamed loud by the cleaning service when i tooked a few bottle of drinking water @ the corner. I have no idea what she is talking about, bcoz she spoke Cantonese. Their english & mandarin are so poor, cant help u anything. I suggest dont stay here for your entire life!
Lee K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 augusti 2014
Great experience

Good accessibility, great environment and facilities
9,3
Feeling great to stay and take rest at the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. Though the air condition and wifi service got rooms for improvement.
Nayef A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 4 augusti 2014
city of dream

enjoyable, luxury & fun
9
luxury
Chee K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 augusti 2014
Comfort but...

Easy access from ferry terminal. Walking distance to St.Paul and Senado Square
8,3
Not so convenient especially if u wanna go to Taipa area. Very very very limited taxi. Overall stay was ok
Wai C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 augusti 2014
Low profile but luxuary and comfortable hotel

Service, location, internal environment are all very good
9,3
Comfortable, quite, affectionate, convenient location
Cindy L. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 juli 2014
Nice Hotel at a Convenient Location

Nice, Clean and Comfy Hotel
8
Tan L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 juli 2014
perfect stay

1. large room 2.clean and comfort 3.good location
10
Perfect stay at Sofitel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivningarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntréSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GymSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufféSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01