eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrass Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Utsikt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Entré Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gym Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffé
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gästrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 408
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1970 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1970)
Sortera efter:
Karen T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 oktober 2014
Good service provided

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was very good. Location was good, near the heritage area, all within walking distance. Service was good. Hotel was clean. The only 2 things I could find fault with was the long waiting time for taxis and the smell of the corridor which I did not like (individual preference). The long waiting time was not the hotel's fault actually. It is the taxis' because they just refuse to turn in and I don't know why. Poor concierge had to run out several times just to pull in a taxi for the hotel guests. My suggestion is for the hotel to provide shuttle service to and from the airport, something they may want to consider.
Lim B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

WALKING DISTANCE TO PLACES OF INTEREST BUT NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ELDERLY
5,3
HOUSEKEEPING UP TO STANDARD. SERVICES AND HOTEL CONDITION NOT OF SOFITEL THAT I HAVE STAY MANY TIME BEFORE IN OTHER COUNTRIES.
Kamy L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
Definitely will come back

Easy access, very comfortable, great service
8,3
The 2 days I spent there were fantastic! The staff are always smiley and welcoming. The location is great too. Easy access to a lot of places and every where is almost walkable. The only headache was the traffic to the hotel in the evenings where traffic can be very jammed. Other than this small issue, there's no problems at all. The bed was super comfortable, the design and furniture of the room shows a lot of thoughtfulness of the hotel. Thumbs up!!
Li K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 24 oktober 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Familj med småbarn France, den 20 oktober 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 oktober 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 oktober 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 oktober 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Choon K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 oktober 2014
Good Location

Rooms, Corridor, Location
7,3
The hotel location is great, it's has a lot of signature and recommended restaurant surrounding and is just walking distance include the signature tourism spot.
Yong W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivningarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UtsiktSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - EntréSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GymSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - PoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufféSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GästrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03