Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Kambodja

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 219 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (219)
Sortera efter:
Irene T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 april 2016
Pleasant and memorable stay
6,7
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Veronica W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 mars 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours g
6,3
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adam H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 februari 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
4,7
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nalae K. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 4 februari 2016
Had a great stay
6,7
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nattaporn B. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 21 januari 2016
Second time was even worst

Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
7
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chu W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 7 januari 2016
great experience

food, facilities, rooms
10
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 december 2015
a truly beautiful hotel

excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
10
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 13 november 2015
A wonderful stay

Opulence, comfort, staff.
10
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 7 november 2015
Very nice hotel
6,3
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 7 november 2015
nice hotel
5,7
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PoolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet från insidanSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GästrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GästrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GästrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BadrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GästrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GästrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - UtsiktSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SvitSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SvitSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SvitSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SvitSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GästrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet från insidanSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BadrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet från insidanSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GymSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PoolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - PoolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/loungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurangSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurangSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurangSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurangSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurangSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/loungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - FestvåningSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - MötesrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - MötesrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Mötesrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05