Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 63 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 63 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Yeo D. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Clean, good service
Clean, good service, good location
Very good
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Herman S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
location, food, great room
clean and spacious room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014

Herman S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
location, food, great room
spacious and clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014

Rosalia G. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Your Regular Business Hotel
Gym, Location
Nothing in particular stood out for me. It was like your regular business hotel and as I was there during the non peak season. The cafe/bar at the lobby level has a view of the street outside. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and was good. The gym is adequately equipped and its open 24/7 which is ideal for me.
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

KA L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Harbin is a happening place during local holiday
Great services and very helpful and concierge. Room is tidy and clean with quality toiletries. Acceptable distance from main tourist sites.
No regret despite it is slightly more expensive than other options.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

ZHANG K. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
big, comfort, convenient
everything, wanda mall, cold winter
this hotel is the best in the city.
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Mindy W. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Bad restaurant, good concierge
internet, concierge
Horrible experience at restaurant. Despite slow time, they consistently got orders wrong or delivered very slowly. Their overpriced wine was served about a 3 oz pour. Then they have a bizarre way of billing with deposit unless you have cash on you at all times. Their Haagen das scoop of ice cream was about the size of a small ping pong ball. Just totally disappointing experience for a rare weekend away to see the last of the Ice and Snow festival. Also the location of the hotel to this was extremely inconvenient. We spent a lot of time in smoky horrible taxis ripping off . The concierge staff though was incredibly helpful.
Recenserad 26 februari 2014

Larbi G. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Decent hotel in a not so great location
International hotel standard, good staff, clean facilities
The hotel was fine, but not particularly well suited to winter activities. It's not particularly close to the Ice & Snow World, nor the main shopping drag, nor a lot of other activities, but taxis are very, very inexpensive in Harbin and nothing is really all that far away. Nothing is more than about 20 minutes (activity-wise) from the hotel by taxi. On foot, the area's a bit of a letdown. Don't let that take away from the fact that the staff is very helpful and the overall facilities are clean and well-kept.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Joanne L. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Best hotel in Harbin
Perfect location, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
Breakfast was a bit disappointing but the other restaurants were good!
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Hasril A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
awasome
very clean & friendly staffs
it was a best hotel we had in harbin..very friendly staffs n the surprised is the give my husband a birthday cake when on hia birthday..n my hubby enjoy the cake so must.we will going to harbiin next year n will sty in this hotel again..
Recenserad 10 januari 2014