Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Sohotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Sohotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Sohotel Hong Kong - Badrum Sohotel Hong Kong - Badrum Sohotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Sohotel Hong Kong - Entré Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Entré Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Hong Kong centrum Antal rum: 37

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 1045 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1045)
Sortera efter:
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 februari 2013
Litet fräscht hotell i beläget i Central

Fräschhet, serviceminded personal
6,7
Fräscht hotell, men mycket servicevänlig personal. Rummen är väldigt små. Vi fick till och med ha visst baggage inne i badrummet. Hotellet har baggagerum, vill man ha hjälp att skriva ut (tex. boardingpass) tar hotellet en avgift på 10 Hongkong-dollar per sida (ca 9 kr). Frukost ingick i priset, men hotellet har ingen restaurang, så denna levererades till rummet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julia T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2012
Litet - men precis vad man söker!

Mycket fräscht och funktionellt rum, jättetrevlig personal
9
när vi förstod att priset på agoda visas per natt, även om man fyllt i att man söker för flera nätter, så föll valet snabbt på sohotel. det ligger ca 3 min gångväg från tunnelbanestationen sheung wan, centralt men inte mitt i gyttret. lugnt område. personalen var från början till slut mycket trevliga, guidande, och hjälpsamma. rummet var i trängsta laget, men vi fick plats med varsin stor ryggsäck och kunde delvis (inte helt!) packa upp. det som gjorde att vi är så nöjda trots trångboddheten, är att rummet var 100% fräscht och bekvämt. smakfullt/stilrent designat, ytterst funktionellt inkl badrummet, skön dubbelsäng med höga kuddar, fin belysning etc. det fanns även bagageförvaring tillgänglig nära receptionen efter utcheckning, och badrum att använda när man plockade upp bagaget och ville passa på att fräscha till sig inför flygresan.
Tips om shopping: hk är en väldigt varierad stad - designat och slitet/fult, gammalt och nytt om vartannat. personligen blev jag väldigt trött på allt vad köpcenter heter, men blev ändå förtjust i ett som var schysst att hänga i (vädret var inte så fördelaktigt, 10-16 grader och mulet/duggregn i slutet av feb). det heter k11 och ligger på mody road, kanske 50 m från nathan road. nytt och fräscht, schysst blandning av butiker (och restauranger/caféer) allt från (budget) till top-end. vi fastnade för k11 design, 3 butiker som hade jättefina designväskor m.m., mycket lokaltdesignat/lokalproducerat. och inte särskilt dyrt, jämfört med sverige.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hannu P. Reste med partner Finland, den 12 februari 2016
Great place to stay

clean and in good condition just a short walk from MTR
8,3
Does all the important stuff right. Bed and shower are clean and in great condition. They take most of the room but who needs a sofa in hotel anyways?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anton D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 januari 2016
Good

Location clean
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dave W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 december 2015
Sohotel gave a good experiance

Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
8,7
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danney L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 november 2015
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
7,7
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Waqas K. Ensamresenär Pakistan, den 25 november 2015
comfortable and efficient

location, comfortable, hygiene
6,7
quite okay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas P. Affärsresenär Canada, den 15 november 2015
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
9
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nataliia P. Ensamresenär Russia, den 30 oktober 2015
the most helpful hotel staff

The Sohotel staff were the most understanding, agreeable and helpful people I have ever met in any other hotels all over the world. Friendly and cozy!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Sohotel very much. Would like to thank the personnel for their care and excellent job they do to make the guests stay comfortable and pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven B. Reste med partner Canada, den 26 oktober 2015
TIny room, nice upgrades, renovations; my experien

location, wifi, free smartphone
7
Renovations meant the elevator was in rough shape. Room was much smaller than the AGODA pictures made it look. I was given an upgrade to a 'signature suite' and really, I don't know what would have been different. I was given a tiny bathtub that could only fit 1 person and the shower sprayed everywhere because there was only one sliding door, so either you're protecting half the water from spraying out or offering a little bit of 'privacy' from the toilet. Hotel staff was kind, but 'complimentary breakfast' of croissant and one egg can hardly be called a breakfast as we had to go out to eat every morning after. Wasn't given the option of switching or upgrading. Asked hotel concierge about local restaurants. I was told nothing about the roasted duck restaurant right outside of the restaurant, but instead forwarded onto one in Central that is expensive. Not what I was looking for, a little disappointed. Boutique hotel - ok for the location, wouldn't stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSohotel Hong Kong - GästrumSohotel Hong Kong - GästrumSohotel Hong Kong - BadrumSohotel Hong Kong - BadrumSohotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSohotel Hong Kong - EntréSohotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - EntréSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterSohotel Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07