Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurang Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Badrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurang Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurang Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 119 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (119)
Sortera efter:
Bernt E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 februari 2011
Mycket prisvert och trevlig personal

Rent frächt rum. Mycket god frkost. Sköna sängar.
9,3
Ett av de bästa hotellen vi bott på i Filippinerna. Bra som bas för Boholutflykter. Bra service. Värt fler stjärnor.
Raphael E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
Soledad Review

Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall
8,3
Novie A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 januari 2015
value for money!

Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
10
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
John M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 januari 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area

No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
5,7
Overpriced for area, good staff
Margaret B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 december 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran

Cleanliness, location and staff
7,7
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Michael S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 20 oktober 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 september 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Reste med partner Cyphrus, den 15 augusti 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 18 juni 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A02