eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurang Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Badrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Mötesrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurang Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurang Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 111 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (111)
Sortera efter:
Bernt E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 februari 2011
Mycket prisvert och trevlig personal

Rent frächt rum. Mycket god frkost. Sköna sängar.
9,3
Ett av de bästa hotellen vi bott på i Filippinerna. Bra som bas för Boholutflykter. Bra service. Värt fler stjärnor.
Kent E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 september 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Reste med partner Cyphrus, den 15 augusti 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 18 juni 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 mars 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 oktober 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 september 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 september 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurangSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanSoledad Suites Bohol - BadrumSoledad Suites Bohol - MötesrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurangSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurangSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från insidanSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanSoledad Suites Bohol - GästrumSoledad Suites Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06