arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 895 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 895 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Edmond L.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Value For Money
Great value for money because the 3-bedroom apartment was huge and fully equipped. It had everything, full kitchen and even with washing machine. Front desk and maintenance staff was very helpful and friendly. Only slightly spoiled by the poor service at the restaurant. Neighborhood was relatively peaceful and quiet. Easy to get taxis but no convenience stores nearby.

RONALD D.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
ok Good
Ok Good

THAI T.
Vietnam
13 juli 2016
Ok
Ok

Randy G.
Indonesien
11 juli 2016
Great Staffs
Hotel location was OK. Room was big but dated. The renovated rooms were not available that time. Hotel staffs are incredible as you can expect from a 5-stars hotels.

Lawrence P.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Hotel under Renovation
Hotel is undergoing renovation and that I think that is why the rooms are a good deal in HCMC district 1. Check in at about 7 pm and the renovation are still on going. The rooms are actually a small apartment unit, with all a full kitchen and washer. Good for visitors that are on holidays. Had dinner at the small cafe and the fish was not cooked thoroughly. Breakfast was at the same small café and selection is limited. I would suggest not taking the breakfast option and also not to have meals in the hotel. There were a stain on the bedsheet and it was not changed for the second night. I hope that the towels were changed. Front desk staff are not really helpful. Was told that I could take a shower at the lounge before I head to the airport. When I took up that offer, I was told that the lounge was booked by a family and sorry, man. I will not be returning to this hotel.

Hoang N.
Vietnam
30 juni 2016
Good value of money, friendly staff
Good choice for family and young couples

PHAM B.
Vietnam
27 juni 2016
Under renovation
It was not the first time we stayed here, but the hotel is under renovation, and we first got a new unit, but in the middle of the chaos. The noise from the renovation is unbearable and we had to move to an old unit further back. Breakfast is exactly the same for every day and very boring. The hotel service needs a major upgrade.

THAI T.
Vietnam
22 juni 2016
Ok
Very good

VINH M.
Australien
18 juni 2016
Excellent Service and good value
Staff are very helpful, speedy check in and out, very roomy apartment and full of facilities. Just a bit distant from Ben Thanh market and lack of dining options from walking distance.

Lavender L.
Malaysia
15 juni 2016
Hotel Apartment Room
Quite comfort for the room.