arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 224 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 224 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Trung V.
Vietnam
07 juni 2015
nice place, small bathroom though.
bed, location, breakfast
spacious room but bathroom a little too small for my taste. could better with better wifi range

Chia T.
Singapore
05 maj 2015
Nice residence, but not a very good location
Services, Room and comfort
Good services from the staffs, and the room is really comfortable and big.

CY C.
Singapore
02 februari 2015
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice
Comfortable room, good language skill staff, central location.
The room was really large and comfortable. It is also centrally located in Hanoi near to supermarket. Transportation was available from the hotel to access to any parts of Hanoi city and the airport. Staffs were good in English language.

Robert S.
Tyskland
23 december 2014
All good
Cleaness, Spa, Room Confort
All good

Hyojin K.
Sydkorea
18 december 2014
money.family mind
samsam
No probrem

Clayton P.
Kanada
12 december 2014
Exceptional Customer Service
the staff
We thoroughly enjoyed somerset we ended up staying there a second time on our way back through Hanoi! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care from the reception to concierge everyone was exceptional!

Ken T.
Nederländerna
04 december 2014
Great location in Hanoi
Nice hotel, clean, and centrally located
The Hotel was great, good facilities. The breakfast was at Highland coffee next door, I believe one can just order the breakfast instead of including this into the room fee. Good choice!

Wen N.
Malaysia
09 november 2014
Awesome
Excellent
excellent services provided. Great food and good value for money. The location is abit far from city center, however you can reach easily by bus. Bus quite frequent drive you to the old quarters. There is supermarket near by, it is walking distance around 5mins.

LIT W.
Malaysia
27 oktober 2014
Good hotel
Staff and room
Marvelous.!

Graeme D.
Australien
25 oktober 2014
Exceptional staff
Mr Duc, Mr Lam and the bed!
The staff are exceptional, VERY helpful and friendly, the bed was very comfortable..,only two negatives the elevator was too slow and confusing and the breakfast was less than ordinary...