Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Barnklubb Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Mötesrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Badrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Cau Giay-distriktet Antal rum: 206

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 208 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (208)
Sortera efter:
Thi A. Affärsresenär France, den 13 januari 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 30 november 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liem B. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 7 november 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Huong N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 28 oktober 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Huong N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 28 oktober 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ichiro S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 23 oktober 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai P. Gruppresenär China, den 7 oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai P. Gruppresenär China, den 5 oktober 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Viet D. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 4 oktober 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heng K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BarnklubbSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - MötesrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - PoolSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06