eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60189 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fritidsfaciliteter Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gym Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gym Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Barnklubb Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsikt Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffé Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryck
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryck Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryck Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mötesrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 539 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (539)
Sortera efter:
Chi M. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 16 augusti 2014
good

location is good for biz trip
10
Jim L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 7 augusti 2014
Very Good Stay!

Easy access to Highway and Airport, Located at West Surabaya - good place!!
7,7
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Surabaya. Everything is just as expected. Well done!
Fanny W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 juli 2014
Very nice hotel, clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Clean room, centrally located, comfy bed
9
Agnes L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 juli 2014
Not What I Expected

Old hotel, not well maintained but friendly staff
5,7
Room is not what I expected from this hotel. It was good size, bed is also good size however they can pay more attention to the details. Bathroom was run down and small. Plumbing doesn't work well. Uncomfortable pillows and sheets were stained. AC wasn't working properly, room temperature went to 26.5 even after setting the thermostat to 22.
Christopher K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 13 juli 2014
Nice Stay

Staff are friendly and attentive, near several good restaurant, and easy to access from airport
7,3
Overal is a good stay. The closet in my room suddenly broke down, but they have change my room immediately to a better room. They even upgraded my room to a deluxe
Budi G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 juli 2014
Nice

Nice city hotel
6
Nurhisham O. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 juni 2014
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Jim L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 juni 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6,3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.
Stefan J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 juni 2014
Hotel Somerseth is a good and well known business

Location, Location and location
7,7
It was good. I stayed only one night this time but I have been a regular customer since 2006 even if I didn't book via Agoda earlier
Pujihasana W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 juni 2014
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5,3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FritidsfaciliteterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GymSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GymSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BarnklubbSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - UtsiktSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/loungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufféSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryckSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryckSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryckSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - MötesrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GymSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B08