eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60189 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fritidsfaciliteter Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gym Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gym Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Barnklubb Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Utsikt Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffé Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryck
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryck Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryck Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mötesrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurang
Läge: Mayjen Sungkono Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 496 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (496)
Shau K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 februari 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 februari 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Andrew M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 februari 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 7 februari 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 26 januari 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 januari 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 januari 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 26 januari 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 januari 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.
Hadi W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 december 2013
Convenient to Dining & Airport

Nearby Food, Nearby Highway, Quiet
8
Just 30 minutes from the airport, Room is ok, quite old but ok

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FritidsfaciliteterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GymSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GymSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BarnklubbSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - UtsiktSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/loungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufféSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryckSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryckSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mat och dryckSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - MötesrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A08