Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60189 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gym Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryck Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lekplats Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivningar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 591
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (591)
Sortera efter:
Mauro P. Familj med småbarn Italy, den 29 juli 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA

LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
7,7
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suci S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 21 juli 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lois D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lois D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arief G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 juni 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antonius W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 juni 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andy S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 9 juni 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andre Y. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 24 maj 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonahlyn A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sulyono H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 maj 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GymSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryckSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LekplatsSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GästrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06