Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60189 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Buffé Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryck Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryck Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mat och dryck Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gym Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badrum
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 582
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (582)
Sortera efter:
Lois D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Lois D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Arief G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 juni 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Antonius W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 juni 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Andre Y. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 24 maj 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Jonahlyn A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Sulyono H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 maj 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 april 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 mars 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 mars 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6A06