Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 77
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 662 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (662)
Sortera efter:
Markus R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 mars 2015
Funkar för max en natt!

Okej rum. Tråkigt område tråkig strand
4,7
Rummen var okej! Tänkte stanna där 3 nätter innan vi skulle Panglao men vi åkte redan efter 2! Finns knappt något att göra! Som ett fängelse! Putteliten strandremsa, tråkiga pooler, inge höjdar mat!
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 februari 2013
Stora rum, men ej bra i övrigt

Fräscht hotell
4
Vi bodde på hotellet i en natt. Kan inte rekommendera detta till andra resenärer (det finns mycket bättre alternativ på Mactan island). Hotellet har ingen egen pool, utan man får använda poolen på två intilliggande hotell. Stranden utanför inbjuder ej till bad. Servicen och snabbheten i hotellets restaurang var usel. Vi fick vänta i över en timme på maten trots att det nästan inte var några gäster. Vi hade bokat ett stort rum (Suite) med två rum, vilket kändes lyxigt. Dock var det en springa i dörren ut till balkongen, som inte gick att täppa till. En stor kackerlacka kom in i rummet.
Sheila M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 maj 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Peter V. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 17 april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Ensamresenär China, den 27 mars 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Reste med partner Russia, den 27 mars 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum


AM-AGWEB-4D02