Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Reception Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Reception Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Badrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gym Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gym Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gym Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 77

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 485 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,2
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (485)
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 februari 2013
Stora rum, men ej bra i övrigt

Fräscht hotell
4
Vi bodde på hotellet i en natt. Kan inte rekommendera detta till andra resenärer (det finns mycket bättre alternativ på Mactan island). Hotellet har ingen egen pool, utan man får använda poolen på två intilliggande hotell. Stranden utanför inbjuder ej till bad. Servicen och snabbheten i hotellets restaurang var usel. Vi fick vänta i över en timme på maten trots att det nästan inte var några gäster. Vi hade bokat ett stort rum (Suite) med två rum, vilket kändes lyxigt. Dock var det en springa i dörren ut till balkongen, som inte gick att täppa till. En stor kackerlacka kom in i rummet.
Tarah R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 april 2014
Good

The swimming pool, the beach, location
6,7
It was fun! My children loves the swimming pool. We are having a great time on the beach too. Food wasn't that good and it wasn'nt that bad either, but i like their generosity and concern to our free breaksfast since we have kids with us. The only thing i'm not happy with is our room. The rest room was very small,its difficult to move too much It was quite difficult to mentain the cleanliness of the bathroom because its too small. The door of our room was a bit hard to open. The beds were smaller than i thought, i didn't get a good sleep since i have to look after my daughter because she might fall. We didn't use the cabinet neither coz its a bit smelly and creepy. We didn't get a good view from our room so terrace is useless and it's dirty too.
Crisanta M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 april 2014
Great room, Friendly staff, Fair location

I loved the suite, my little kids ran around with ease. I loved the view, our room was overlooking the pools and beach. The staff were friendly and prompt with my requests.
8,3
I travelled with my family: husband and two kids. They loved the room the first time they saw it. We checked in a suite and it was perfect for us. The room services were prompt and the staff were friendly. The food from Cafe Soto was average, at least for the menu we ordered. The pool area is clean. They had a gym and sauna too. The beach front is really by Vista Mar (probably have the same proprietor). But the hotel alone only has pools. It's a little difficult going to town since the hotel is located in the outskirts. The only way we managed to leave the hotel was through taxi, and they charge an additional fee from the meter reading if you requested for them. Over all I'd say my family loved our stay and would recommend it again for those who want to just stay in the hotel premises to relax.
Juliet B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 april 2014
Best hotel experience

Polite and friendly staff, nice pool and food is superb
9,7
I did really enjoy my stay and I'm definitely going back ...
Brian P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 31 mars 2014
it was ok

quiet, quiet, quiet
7
the breakfast and eating room was a DISASTER ! They have a tv blaring out disturbing everyone in the eating place. constant battles to get them to turn it down, absolute stupidity. we had to eat outside every day, the trick was to get to the eating place first and then hide the tv control. not relaxing for a holiday. all the staff very friendly but must be deaf. spoiled the stay. nice rooms, nice pool, ( faulty airconditioner rumbling by the side of the pool again spoiling the time by the pool. it seems everyone in the hotel is either deaf or doesn't care which is sad, as such nice people ).
Chee Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 mars 2014
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7,7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.
Kevin S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 mars 2014
I found this particular hotel to be quite isolated

Pool
5,7
I found the "shower over bath" facility to be virtually impossible to climb into and out of and was left wondering how any people with minor walking disabilities similar to myself(my particular case due to a recent hip replacement) could have coped despite an obvious attempt by the hotel in appearing to be "disablility friendly" by providing a wheelchair ramp access at the front door.
Viknesvara B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 mars 2014
Stay was excellent. Hotel was very clean and neat.

Cleanliness, Fitness Centre, Food was good
8,7
Please note that the hotel is really far from anything. The nearest place is a Macdonalds and a 7-11 which you can get a taxi to. The beach is not really a beach. However, there were many China tourists. They were noisy and understood that they always frequent there. Apart from that my stay was pleasant and the rooms were big and cosy. Many TV channels. Wifi worked except for one night. Staff were very friendly. There's a sauna and 3 pools you can use and the next hotel. Many dogs around, underfed and felt bad for them.
Oleg S. Affärsresenär Russia, den 13 mars 2014
very good

many thanks Mr. Rapliza Aldin for excellent service at restaurant
8
Paul E. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 mars 2014
Clean rooms, unsatisfactory dining

Staff, rooms, blacony views
5,3
Very isolated, friendly staff, large clean rooms. Very poor dining experience. Not really beach front as perceived from viewing photos in advertising.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - ReceptionSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - ReceptionSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - BadrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GymSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GymSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GymSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08