eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Reception Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Reception Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Badrum
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gym Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gym Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gym Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 77
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 533 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,2
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (533)
Sortera efter:
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 februari 2013
Stora rum, men ej bra i övrigt

Fräscht hotell
4
Vi bodde på hotellet i en natt. Kan inte rekommendera detta till andra resenärer (det finns mycket bättre alternativ på Mactan island). Hotellet har ingen egen pool, utan man får använda poolen på två intilliggande hotell. Stranden utanför inbjuder ej till bad. Servicen och snabbheten i hotellets restaurang var usel. Vi fick vänta i över en timme på maten trots att det nästan inte var några gäster. Vi hade bokat ett stort rum (Suite) med två rum, vilket kändes lyxigt. Dock var det en springa i dörren ut till balkongen, som inte gick att täppa till. En stor kackerlacka kom in i rummet.
Gemma S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8,3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days
Kyujong K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 6 juli 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget

Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
7,7
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Mogana S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 juli 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.

The room is large and well.
4
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Alona D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 juli 2014
very nice hotel

location
7,7
Louis R. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
The hotel was very isolated from the rest of Cebu.

1. Friendly staff. 2. Very efficient service. 3. Can share adjacent facilities.
6
Too difficult to get to and no breakfast for,the kids.
Diana T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 22 juni 2014
Not great. Shared facilities and poor internet

Pro , it's quiet, cheap Cons , no pool shares with other hotels; struggled to get taxis from cebu to hotel , too far, wet walls, mouldy grout, bad internet, greasy floors, room service food cold!!!
3,7
Overall it was poor , glad was only there for 2days
Zamantha S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
Staying here was a good experience.

Great swimming pool
7,3
The hotel was great. They just need to make sure they can be located easily. Create visible signage.
Richard Q. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 juni 2014
Close the beach, with pools, and ocean view

The view, big room, and quiet
7,7
It was nice. No internet in the rooms, and that was inconvenient. Breakfast was sub-standard.
Tony R. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 juni 2014
Comfortable hotel

Rooms, breakfast, pools
7,7
Very comfortable, pretty isolated, go there to have a romantic weekend

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - ReceptionSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - ReceptionSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - BadrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GymSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GymSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GymSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06