eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Badrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 77
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 546 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (546)
Sortera efter:
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 februari 2013
Stora rum, men ej bra i övrigt

Fräscht hotell
4
Vi bodde på hotellet i en natt. Kan inte rekommendera detta till andra resenärer (det finns mycket bättre alternativ på Mactan island). Hotellet har ingen egen pool, utan man får använda poolen på två intilliggande hotell. Stranden utanför inbjuder ej till bad. Servicen och snabbheten i hotellets restaurang var usel. Vi fick vänta i över en timme på maten trots att det nästan inte var några gäster. Vi hade bokat ett stort rum (Suite) med två rum, vilket kändes lyxigt. Dock var det en springa i dörren ut till balkongen, som inte gick att täppa till. En stor kackerlacka kom in i rummet.
Maria L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 augusti 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Hong P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 juli 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.
Gemma S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8,3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days
Maria S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 juli 2014
Not My Type of Accomodation

room are spacious. breakfast server was polite and hospitable. sauna was okay.
4,7
It's secluded. So transportation is a hassle or expensive. Food is alright. Not remarkable. But what surprised me was their bottled water cost us 75php that you can buy for 12php in a convenience store. when we had our room cleaned they left the dirty linens on one of the chairs. We have to call housekeeping for them to pick it up. Also their staff weren't in uniform. Nothing special in this hotel and for me it is expensive.. not worth the money I paid for.. only booked this hotel because my aunt already booked here so I was forced to book as well.. the jacuzzi looks so dirty we didn't use it.
Kyujong K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 6 juli 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget

Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
7,7
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Mogana S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 juli 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.

The room is large and well.
4
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Alona D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 juli 2014
very nice hotel

location
7,7
Louis R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
The hotel was very isolated from the rest of Cebu.

1. Friendly staff. 2. Very efficient service. 3. Can share adjacent facilities.
6
Too difficult to get to and no breakfast for,the kids.
Diana T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 juni 2014
Not great. Shared facilities and poor internet

Pro , it's quiet, cheap Cons , no pool shares with other hotels; struggled to get taxis from cebu to hotel , too far, wet walls, mouldy grout, bad internet, greasy floors, room service food cold!!!
3,7
Overall it was poor , glad was only there for 2days

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - BadrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - SvitSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PlanlösningSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GymSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C08