eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 77
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 655 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (655)
Sortera efter:
Markus R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 mars 2015
Funkar för max en natt!

Okej rum. Tråkigt område tråkig strand
4,7
Rummen var okej! Tänkte stanna där 3 nätter innan vi skulle Panglao men vi åkte redan efter 2! Finns knappt något att göra! Som ett fängelse! Putteliten strandremsa, tråkiga pooler, inge höjdar mat!
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 februari 2013
Stora rum, men ej bra i övrigt

Fräscht hotell
4
Vi bodde på hotellet i en natt. Kan inte rekommendera detta till andra resenärer (det finns mycket bättre alternativ på Mactan island). Hotellet har ingen egen pool, utan man får använda poolen på två intilliggande hotell. Stranden utanför inbjuder ej till bad. Servicen och snabbheten i hotellets restaurang var usel. Vi fick vänta i över en timme på maten trots att det nästan inte var några gäster. Vi hade bokat ett stort rum (Suite) med två rum, vilket kändes lyxigt. Dock var det en springa i dörren ut till balkongen, som inte gick att täppa till. En stor kackerlacka kom in i rummet.
Elizabeth A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Ensamresenär China, den 27 mars 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Reste med partner Russia, den 27 mars 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Sao T. Ensamresenär Macau, den 18 mars 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 mars 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 mars 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04