eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 77
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 586 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (586)
Sortera efter:
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 februari 2013
Stora rum, men ej bra i övrigt

Fräscht hotell
4
Vi bodde på hotellet i en natt. Kan inte rekommendera detta till andra resenärer (det finns mycket bättre alternativ på Mactan island). Hotellet har ingen egen pool, utan man får använda poolen på två intilliggande hotell. Stranden utanför inbjuder ej till bad. Servicen och snabbheten i hotellets restaurang var usel. Vi fick vänta i över en timme på maten trots att det nästan inte var några gäster. Vi hade bokat ett stort rum (Suite) med två rum, vilket kändes lyxigt. Dock var det en springa i dörren ut till balkongen, som inte gick att täppa till. En stor kackerlacka kom in i rummet.
Dongki K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 3 december 2014
N0RMAL

diving, spa and meal
6
Shierra M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 november 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 november 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9,7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 september 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 september 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 september 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 september 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 2 september 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu CitySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - UtsiktSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06