Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 77
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 669
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (669)
Sortera efter:
Markus R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 mars 2015
Funkar för max en natt!

Okej rum. Tråkigt område tråkig strand
4,7
Rummen var okej! Tänkte stanna där 3 nätter innan vi skulle Panglao men vi åkte redan efter 2! Finns knappt något att göra! Som ett fängelse! Putteliten strandremsa, tråkiga pooler, inge höjdar mat!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 februari 2013
Stora rum, men ej bra i övrigt

Fräscht hotell
4
Vi bodde på hotellet i en natt. Kan inte rekommendera detta till andra resenärer (det finns mycket bättre alternativ på Mactan island). Hotellet har ingen egen pool, utan man får använda poolen på två intilliggande hotell. Stranden utanför inbjuder ej till bad. Servicen och snabbheten i hotellets restaurang var usel. Vi fick vänta i över en timme på maten trots att det nästan inte var några gäster. Vi hade bokat ett stort rum (Suite) med två rum, vilket kändes lyxigt. Dock var det en springa i dörren ut till balkongen, som inte gick att täppa till. En stor kackerlacka kom in i rummet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Selway A. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennie C. Reste med partner Ireland, den 9 juli 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glenn B. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jemima M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sheila M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 maj 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter V. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 17 april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elizabeth A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Mactan Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06