Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 77
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 682
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (682)
Sortera efter:
Markus R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 mars 2015
Funkar för max en natt!

Okej rum. Tråkigt område tråkig strand
4,7
Rummen var okej! Tänkte stanna där 3 nätter innan vi skulle Panglao men vi åkte redan efter 2! Finns knappt något att göra! Som ett fängelse! Putteliten strandremsa, tråkiga pooler, inge höjdar mat!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 februari 2013
Stora rum, men ej bra i övrigt

Fräscht hotell
4
Vi bodde på hotellet i en natt. Kan inte rekommendera detta till andra resenärer (det finns mycket bättre alternativ på Mactan island). Hotellet har ingen egen pool, utan man får använda poolen på två intilliggande hotell. Stranden utanför inbjuder ej till bad. Servicen och snabbheten i hotellets restaurang var usel. Vi fick vänta i över en timme på maten trots att det nästan inte var några gäster. Vi hade bokat ett stort rum (Suite) med två rum, vilket kändes lyxigt. Dock var det en springa i dörren ut till balkongen, som inte gick att täppa till. En stor kackerlacka kom in i rummet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeffrey H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 23 augusti 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheryl R. Gruppresenär Canada, den 21 augusti 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sanghyun L. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 14 augusti 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wen Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 augusti 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 augusti 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 augusti 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chad R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 augusti 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Selway A. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GästrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Mactan Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03