eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Svit South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gym South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 298
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 2837 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (2837)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Bra, trevligt, rent med ok internet

Bra frukost, bra rum, ok internet, rent å snyggt
7
Min vistelse var behaglig. Jag trivdes bra med läget i stan och att hotellet var rent och städat.
Robert W. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 28 mars 2012
Bra läge, galet små rum, lite underlig personal

Bra läge, bra pris
6
Hotellet ligger i gångavstånd till Causeway Bay där allt händer på helgerna - tar 5 min att gå dit Rummen är galet små, inte allls som på bilderna. Min stora resväska och jag fick precis plats. Hade vi varit två pers hade det inte gått. Man fick pressa sig mot väggen för att kunna stänga toadörren. Min TV pajade under vistelsen, samma med trådlösa internet; tog bra länge innan personalen förstod vad som var problemet (fick support av sorten "har du tryckt på OnOff knappen?" ) Ganska lyhörda rum. Summering: lite konstigheter men för priset så var det vad man kan vänta sig. Håller 3-stjärnig standard.
Angelika E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 april 2011
Lite små rum men bra service

Bra service, nära shopping
8,7
prisvärt hotell. nära shopping. bra service. rena rum, städning varje dag och byte av handdukar. några minuters promenad till causeway bay och times square. nära tunnelbanan (mtr). vi fick ett rum för rökare vid ankomst, men gick ner till lobbyn och fick byta till ett icke rökrum som låg mycket högre upp på våning 14 och hade bättre utsikt.
Tips om shopping: Vill du bo nära shopping är detta ett bra hotell.
Fred H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 september 2009
Ofta i Hong Kong

Läget,maten,rent
7,7
South Pacific har enligt min uppfattning en bra placering.Det tar tio minuter in till centrum och vill man ut och bada så tar man bara buss 40 ut till Stanley och dess trevliga stränder.Maten är bra och speciellt deras spagetti bolognese är toppen.Städningen är bra.Det som inte är bra är att personalen ofta är rätt dåliga på engelska utom vid front desk.
Shahul H. Ensamresenär India, den 10 februari 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Reste med partner Canada, den 10 februari 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 februari 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Affärsresenär China, den 7 februari 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 januari 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.
Yi X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 januari 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8,3
We stayed at the South Pacific Hotel and it was a great choice. It's location just a stone's throw away from the Bowrington Market. The bus stop right in front of the hotel has a bus that brings you to the Hung Hom Station one stop away so it's great for us as we were taking the train to Guangzhou from there. The tram station a little down the road was perfect for us. The room was small but that's expected in HK so we don't really have any complaint. The internet connection was fast and allows multiple devices so that's another plus for the hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SvitSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GymSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06