eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Svit South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gym South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 299
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 2744 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (2744)
Sortera efter:
Jonas R. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 7 april 2013
Bra, trevligt, rent med ok internet

Bra frukost, bra rum, ok internet, rent å snyggt
7
Min vistelse var behaglig. Jag trivdes bra med läget i stan och att hotellet var rent och städat.
Robert W. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 28 mars 2012
Bra läge, galet små rum, lite underlig personal

Bra läge, bra pris
6
Hotellet ligger i gångavstånd till Causeway Bay där allt händer på helgerna - tar 5 min att gå dit Rummen är galet små, inte allls som på bilderna. Min stora resväska och jag fick precis plats. Hade vi varit två pers hade det inte gått. Man fick pressa sig mot väggen för att kunna stänga toadörren. Min TV pajade under vistelsen, samma med trådlösa internet; tog bra länge innan personalen förstod vad som var problemet (fick support av sorten "har du tryckt på OnOff knappen?" ) Ganska lyhörda rum. Summering: lite konstigheter men för priset så var det vad man kan vänta sig. Håller 3-stjärnig standard.
Angelika E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 april 2011
Lite små rum men bra service

Bra service, nära shopping
8,7
prisvärt hotell. nära shopping. bra service. rena rum, städning varje dag och byte av handdukar. några minuters promenad till causeway bay och times square. nära tunnelbanan (mtr). vi fick ett rum för rökare vid ankomst, men gick ner till lobbyn och fick byta till ett icke rökrum som låg mycket högre upp på våning 14 och hade bättre utsikt.
Tips om shopping: Vill du bo nära shopping är detta ett bra hotell.
Fred H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 september 2009
Ofta i Hong Kong

Läget,maten,rent
7,7
South Pacific har enligt min uppfattning en bra placering.Det tar tio minuter in till centrum och vill man ut och bada så tar man bara buss 40 ut till Stanley och dess trevliga stränder.Maten är bra och speciellt deras spagetti bolognese är toppen.Städningen är bra.Det som inte är bra är att personalen ofta är rätt dåliga på engelska utom vid front desk.
Fernando C. Familj med äldre barn Portugal, den 23 november 2014
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Familj med äldre barn Portugal, den 23 november 2014
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Leung W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 november 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 9 november 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 november 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 november 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SvitSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GymSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02