eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästrum Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästrum Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästrum Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästrum Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästrum Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurang Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurang Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurang Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pool
Område: Legian Antal rum: 61

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 327 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (327)
Sortera efter:
Leonardo T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 7 januari 2013
good hotel in bali

reasonable price hotel
6
salah satu hotel dengan harga yang cukup murah dibanding dengan hotel yang lain. fasilitas sesuai dengan harga yang didapat. breakfast cukup lengkap. kamar nyaman. lokasi juga ok.
Tafaewasi W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 mars 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Mohammed M. Ensamresenär Qatar, den 11 mars 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 8 november 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 22 september 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Reste med partner India, den 20 juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 juli 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 2 juli 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 maj 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 april 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästrumSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästrumSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästrumSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästrumSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästrumSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02