Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Legian Antal rum: 61

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 339

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (339)
Sortera efter:
Leonardo T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 7 januari 2013
good hotel in bali

reasonable price hotel
salah satu hotel dengan harga yang cukup murah dibanding dengan hotel yang lain. fasilitas sesuai dengan harga yang didapat. breakfast cukup lengkap. kamar nyaman. lokasi juga ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oasis J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Earhart R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 29 mars 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tafaewasi W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 mars 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuniarti W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 22 mars 2015
Not worth the price.

I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammed M. Ensamresenär Qatar, den 11 mars 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vk N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 8 november 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marika H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 22 september 2014

hotel pick up, pool, staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohit M. Reste med partner India, den 20 juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wiwin S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 juli 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan