Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 344 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (344)
Sortera efter:
Leonardo T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 7 januari 2013
good hotel in bali

reasonable price hotel
6
salah satu hotel dengan harga yang cukup murah dibanding dengan hotel yang lain. fasilitas sesuai dengan harga yang didapat. breakfast cukup lengkap. kamar nyaman. lokasi juga ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hermawan W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 december 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Anmäl det här omdömet
I M. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 10 november 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Greg S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 15 oktober 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Renato G. Ensamresenär Italy, den 12 oktober 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oasis J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Earhart R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 29 mars 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tafaewasi W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 mars 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuniarti W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 22 mars 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammed M. Ensamresenär Qatar, den 11 mars 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SvitSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SvitSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurangSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04