Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 98 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (98)
Sortera efter:
Rebecka J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 januari 2015
bra hotell för pengarna

bra personal. hemtrevligt. bra service
9,3
Toppen!
Emma E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 9 januari 2013
Nergånget smutsigt hotell med dålig luft.

Trevlig pool, om än liten.
2,7
Kan inte rekommendera detta hotell till någon tyvärr. Mycket mögel på rummen, som försökte täckas över med luktdosor. Extremt unket och ofräscht. Slarvigt städat. Liten kyl. Vem äger hotellet? Vi träffade aldrig någon ägare. Tror vi. Långt att gå till stranden, med raska steg 7 min till södra delen av Patong Beach, men det bästa badet finns på norra delen. Här var det bara grumligt och allmänt ofräscht i vattnet!
Lise-Jo S. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 12 april 2016
I would go back time and again
6,7
I stayed in the dorm room at Squareone. This was probably the best hostel/dorm room I've ever stayed in. The room is spacious, clean, very comfortable and has its own bathroom. I got fresh towels and bottled water every day, as well as wonderful service from the staff there. The swimming pool is a lovely perk & Squareone supplies guests with towels to use there and at the beach. I couldn't recommend this place more! What a wonderful stay :)
Isis V. Reste med partner Spain, den 28 februari 2016
The pool is cool
6,3
Streets there are a mess so it was a bit difficult to find the place even it is close to the center. The rest was great
Philipp M. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 4 januari 2016
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6,3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
Marcin L. Ensamresenär Poland, den 8 december 2015
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9,3
Jimmy R. Ensamresenär Spain, den 4 december 2015
Not information

Clean
5,3
Sou sou
Ming G. Ensamresenär China, den 15 april 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Melchor T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 december 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Tan S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 november 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - PoolSquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSquareone Phuket - PoolSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - Badrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01