eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Squareone Phuket - Pool Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Squareone Phuket - Pool Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum
Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 15
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 89 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (89)
Sortera efter:
Rebecka J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 januari 2015
bra hotell för pengarna

bra personal. hemtrevligt. bra service
9,3
Toppen!
Emma E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 9 januari 2013
Nergånget smutsigt hotell med dålig luft.

Trevlig pool, om än liten.
2,7
Kan inte rekommendera detta hotell till någon tyvärr. Mycket mögel på rummen, som försökte täckas över med luktdosor. Extremt unket och ofräscht. Slarvigt städat. Liten kyl. Vem äger hotellet? Vi träffade aldrig någon ägare. Tror vi. Långt att gå till stranden, med raska steg 7 min till södra delen av Patong Beach, men det bästa badet finns på norra delen. Här var det bara grumligt och allmänt ofräscht i vattnet!
Melchor T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 december 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Tan S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 november 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Joshua S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 mars 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 24 januari 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 december 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 september 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 19 augusti 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - PoolSquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSquareone Phuket - PoolSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Squareone, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04