Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Badrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum
Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Gästrum Squareone Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Squareone Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Squareone Phuket - Pool
Läge: Patong Antal rum: 15
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 77 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (77)
Emma E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 9 januari 2013
Nergånget smutsigt hotell med dålig luft.

Trevlig pool, om än liten.
2,7
Kan inte rekommendera detta hotell till någon tyvärr. Mycket mögel på rummen, som försökte täckas över med luktdosor. Extremt unket och ofräscht. Slarvigt städat. Liten kyl. Vem äger hotellet? Vi träffade aldrig någon ägare. Tror vi. Långt att gå till stranden, med raska steg 7 min till södra delen av Patong Beach, men det bästa badet finns på norra delen. Här var det bara grumligt och allmänt ofräscht i vattnet!
Joshua S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 mars 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 24 januari 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 december 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 september 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 19 augusti 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 juli 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 29 april 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 april 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - BadrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - GästrumSquareone Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSquareone Phuket - Hotellet från insidanSquareone Phuket - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02