eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Buffé St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 188 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (188)
Sortera efter:
Jacqueline V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 11 december 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 november 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Reste med partner Austria, den 9 november 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Darryl C. Ensamresenär Austria, den 20 september 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Carl A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 september 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Paul C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 4 september 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 augusti 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 13 augusti 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 augusti 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07