Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Buffé St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 136 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (136)
George S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 april 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 april 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chiak K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chong C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 mars 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 mars 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Gruppresenär Germany, den 26 mars 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 22 mars 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 mars 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 mars 2014
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7,7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GolfbanaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03