eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Buffé St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 198 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (198)
Sortera efter:
Hewa N. Gruppresenär Australia, den 19 januari 2015
Value for money for sinulug

Location, staff,
9
Good!
Jan K. Reste med partner Germany, den 12 januari 2015
Good value

modern room, nice bathroom, good value
7,7
Moises T. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 4 januari 2015
A really good hotel!!!

The buffet breakfast was really good. Pancakes, eggs, fruits, garlic fried rice, and mostly Filipino food that was really good. Room and wifi were really good. The staff were helpful when we asked.
8,3
Our stay was great. However, the location was the down side. Kinda far from the main places. Have to get a taxi for everything especially if it is raining. It is a block away from the nearest convenient store. Other than that, pretty safe place and the buffet breakfast were really good.
Mark C. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 januari 2015
good location,comfortable bed,friend ly staff

good location,friendly staff
9,7
comfortable bed,good location,friendly staff........etc
Giuseppe F. Ensamresenär Italy, den 31 december 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5,3
Good But many mistke in organisation
Jacqueline V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 11 december 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 november 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Reste med partner Austria, den 9 november 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Darryl C. Ensamresenär Austria, den 20 september 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01