eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Buffé St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 179 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (179)
Sortera efter:
Carl A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 september 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Ensamresenär Austria, den 20 september 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 4 september 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 augusti 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 13 augusti 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 augusti 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 augusti 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 juli 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 juli 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner
Gerald E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GolfbanaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01