eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Buffé St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Badrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 161 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (161)
Sortera efter:
Gerald E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Ensamresenär Austria, den 28 juni 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 16 juni 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 juni 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 juni 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 juni 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 juni 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 juni 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 31 maj 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 maj 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BufféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GolfbanaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04