Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 177
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1666 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (1666)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
trevlig hotel i ett lugntområde mitt i tst

Rent och snyggt
6,3
bra hotell med de fördödenheter man behövde, ligger lite avsides i ett lugnt område från tst's hektiska kvarter. ingen pampig entré men ok för att bo där för affärsenda mål exempelvis. besöker gärna igen
Stig K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
Bra hotel,med utmärkt service.

Bra läge i Kowloon,små rum.
8
bra läge,nära till tåg,tunnelbana,buss,shopping.endast 10-15 minuters promenad ner till hamnen,där finns en turistinformation som är jättebra. här kan du få hjälp med det mesta.
Mary G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 maj 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Chan H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 maj 2015
I'm happy that I chose Stanford.

Location. Professional staff. Clean.
8
I feel like I lucked out with Stanford. The location was as great as I was hoping, no major complaints. But a couple of minor complaints: the gym could use a bit of updating. The treadmill has seen better days and it's very low quality. The wifi wasn't very strong. I had to stand next to the door, for instance, to get a connection on my phone. And the bathrooms could use an upgrade. But, again, none of these were total deal breakers and shouldn't discourage anybody from staying at Stanford.
Ekaphong R. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 13 maj 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good location
8
Sin H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 maj 2015
poor service and room

location
5
room was filled with cigarettes smell, staff were not helpful, washroom was dirty
Chee S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 maj 2015
Review of stanford hillview hotel

Customer service, room cleanliness
8,7
Good
Patrick C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 april 2015
Kowloon Hotel

Value, staff & location
9
May I. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 april 2015
Clean & great location

Good location. Free snacks delivered to room at afternoon tea time. Friendly staff.
9,3
Modern, clean, good location, near restaurants n shops, near mrt station. It's on a small hill though so possibly not suitable for elderly. Very happy with this hotel.
Tony Z. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 april 2015
Location

Location, service ok, price ok
6,3
Stayed one night as was transiting. Hotel in good location, felt safe and service was fine. The hotel felt a little outdated. Rooms were reasonable size, bathroom could've been better.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C01