eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 177
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1433 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1433)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
trevlig hotel i ett lugntområde mitt i tst

Rent och snyggt
6,3
bra hotell med de fördödenheter man behövde, ligger lite avsides i ett lugnt område från tst's hektiska kvarter. ingen pampig entré men ok för att bo där för affärsenda mål exempelvis. besöker gärna igen
Stig K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
Bra hotel,med utmärkt service.

Bra läge i Kowloon,små rum.
8
bra läge,nära till tåg,tunnelbana,buss,shopping.endast 10-15 minuters promenad ner till hamnen,där finns en turistinformation som är jättebra. här kan du få hjälp med det mesta.
Leksan T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 september 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8,3
great
Chan S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 26 september 2014
good location

good location
10
good location
Ofelia C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 september 2014
My favourite hotel in Hong kong

Location, value for money, efficient staff
8,7
When in Hongkong, I always choose to stay in this hotel. It's like a second home to me. im very happy with the service starting from the reservations staff to the reception, the housekeeping and concierge...i have no complaints. The rooms are moderately sized and priced...and the aircon was working perfectly. I find its location perfect for me since i like to go the bars just beside the hotel. and the japanese and korean restaurants around it are my fave eating places. Very close to kimberly road which is the place for my fave mongolian barbeque. I plan to go back in November , in time for the hairy crab season. hmmm...yummy
Shu-Jen H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 19 september 2014
Hotel Stay

Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable, nice buffet breakfast
8,3
Very Friendly staff, very helpful. Room is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is very nice and cost only HK 80.
Zhiwei D. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 18 september 2014
stanford hillview review

helpful and friendly staff.
3,7
Bad.furniture were old. location is ontop a steep slope, bath towels has stains. In short, wouldnt stay there again.
Ck L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
Lift spoilt and staff not very friendly

Location ok..
5,7
Staff not v friendly and not v helpful..Lift spoilt and bus not operational.. disapppointing...
Jouko V. Ensamresenär Finland, den 15 september 2014
well worth the money, good location, excellent ser

location, service, price
8
well worth the money
Tony T. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 september 2014
Good hotel for the money

Location, value for money and friendly staff
8,7
Location was great as it's walking distance to the shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is good size for this area. Free wifi was nice.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufféStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufféStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A05