Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 2007 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (2007)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
trevlig hotel i ett lugntområde mitt i tst

Rent och snyggt
6,3
bra hotell med de fördödenheter man behövde, ligger lite avsides i ett lugnt område från tst's hektiska kvarter. ingen pampig entré men ok för att bo där för affärsenda mål exempelvis. besöker gärna igen
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stig K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
Bra hotel,med utmärkt service.

Bra läge i Kowloon,små rum.
8
bra läge,nära till tåg,tunnelbana,buss,shopping.endast 10-15 minuters promenad ner till hamnen,där finns en turistinformation som är jättebra. här kan du få hjälp med det mesta.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abhilash V. Reste med partner India, den 27 april 2016
No nonsense hotel
6
Hotel is clean, good staff,has a good restaurant, rooms are sufficient but compact. We never had to call room service, as the rooms were well kept by the time we get back from our day tours.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Einn R. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 april 2016
One of the best
6,3
Newly Renovated rooms. Halal Kitchen. Helpful frontdesk
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 april 2016
Could not have a good sleep due to noises
5
Second time staying in this hotel but got allocated a room at the end of the mid-floors, noise from renovation works in the afternoon (3pm-5pm) as well as (10am-1pm) in the morning was extremely disturbing, we could not have a good sleep at all. Most hotels would allow late check out for free on a non-peak day, but this hotel charged me for that. Overall clean and good value, but may not consider coming back again due to the poor room allocation and unfriendly staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hendra B. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 april 2016
Great value for its location
6
Great location! Within walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui, 10 minutes walk to the nearest MTR entrance, many eateries nearby, and near a 24-hour supermarket. Not to worry about unpleasant service from hotel staff, because Stanford's staff are friendly. The hotel itself was undergoing renovation when we stayed there, but it was no issue for us as the works were only carried out during the day when we were out anyway. The room was quite big for Hong Kong standard with new interior. The only downside is that the hotel is located at a hilly area with very steep slope, may be quite tiring for elderly or those carrying young children.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nattavadee T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 3 april 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Room was nice. Location was great enough.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bruce H. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 31 mars 2016
Convenient location
6
I did not use the hotel facilities much as I was at appointments. It is a good location as MTR not too far, Taxi,s for across the harbour are close and there are lots of shops and eating places next door to hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond L. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 mars 2016
great location, comfortable room and friendly staf
5,3
We checked in early in the morning without problem and was upgraded to de luxe room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas M. Affärsresenär Canada, den 29 mars 2016
Great location and breakfast
6,3
Helpfull staff with nice new renovated rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05