eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 177
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1639 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (1639)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
trevlig hotel i ett lugntområde mitt i tst

Rent och snyggt
6,3
bra hotell med de fördödenheter man behövde, ligger lite avsides i ett lugnt område från tst's hektiska kvarter. ingen pampig entré men ok för att bo där för affärsenda mål exempelvis. besöker gärna igen
Stig K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
Bra hotel,med utmärkt service.

Bra läge i Kowloon,små rum.
8
bra läge,nära till tåg,tunnelbana,buss,shopping.endast 10-15 minuters promenad ner till hamnen,där finns en turistinformation som är jättebra. här kan du få hjälp med det mesta.
Leksan T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 april 2015
comfort

location, comfort and value for money
8,3
Great
Galuh C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 7 april 2015
Best location and value for money

1. Convenient location 2. Value for money 3. Helpful staff
9
When we checked in, the receptionist said that she upgrade us to better room for free (i originally booked standard room, yeay!). We got a room in 8th floor, with window, but the room smelled like cigarette. I immediately called the receptionist because i dont want my son to stay in unhealthy room. She responded quickly and 2 hotel staff came in. 1 is housekeeping who tried to spray the room with freshner. And the other one is someone i assume as the General Manager. He smelled the room and immediately ask if i would like to change the room. He gave us an even better room with big window and no cigarette smell. Appreciate the quick response and overall warm gesture of the team at Stanfort Hotel. You certainly get more than what you pay for. Definitely will come back next time when we visit HK.
Robert Z. Ensamresenär Canada, den 6 april 2015
Great Room, and location

The Location, The room and the friendly staff
9,3
I spent two nights at the Stanford Hillview in a premium room. The room was excellent with a comfortable bed and well designed. The staff were friendly and the location was perfect with everything I wanted in walking distance
Jackson L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 april 2015
Cmmfortable Stay, Far from MTR

Cmmfortable Stay, Far from MTR
7,7
The hotel not located at ideal place, as it was quite far from MTR, need around 10mins walk. The nearest MTR station is Tsim Sha Tsui station. Compare with others nearer hotel/guesthouse, it may just need less than 5mins walk to MTR. Besides, you have to walk up a quite high slope only can reach the hotel. It is quite inconvenience to bring the luggage up to the hotel. However, the hotel location is quite convenience for taking meal, there is many restaurant nearby. The room is out of expected as it is quite comfortable and front desk was very friendly and helpful. Hotel also provide small welcome gift for us, also it was just a simple chocolate & fruits, but actually we are quite appreciate for their considerate. You can chose to purchase their buffet breakfast instead of taking outside, as actually, after you taking breakfast at outside restaurant, you will find the hotel breakfast price is much worth and reasonable.
Erni J. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 29 mars 2015
clean and nice location..

crowded places around tsim sam tsui.. hotel clean... great hotel services
8
This is my second time here... hotel was great and fine... just nees to walk a bit far from MTR tsim sam tsui.. so be prepared to walk far and uphill a bit...
Marjolein V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 15 mars 2015
Good hotel in very good location

Location, service
7,3
The rooms are not big, but decent enough size for HK. The location is right in the heart of TST which makes for easy access to shopping, restaurants. There is an easy connection via Kowloon station to the airport
Marjolein V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 14 mars 2015
Nice affordable hotel at good location

Location and price
7,3
I have stayed here before and continue to come back. The price is good and the rooms are very comfortable, services are good and easy. It is in the heart of tst so everything is close by
Stepan N. Ensamresenär Russia, den 11 mars 2015
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Staff, location
7,7
well, thanks to Hong Kong that show

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3A01