Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Läge: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 177
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1259 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (1259)
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
trevlig hotel i ett lugntområde mitt i tst

Rent och snyggt
6,3
bra hotell med de fördödenheter man behövde, ligger lite avsides i ett lugnt område från tst's hektiska kvarter. ingen pampig entré men ok för att bo där för affärsenda mål exempelvis. besöker gärna igen
Stig K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
Bra hotel,med utmärkt service.

Bra läge i Kowloon,små rum.
8
bra läge,nära till tåg,tunnelbana,buss,shopping.endast 10-15 minuters promenad ner till hamnen,där finns en turistinformation som är jättebra. här kan du få hjälp med det mesta.
Anthony B. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 april 2014
Top spot to enjoy this amazing city

Great location, friendly staff, good value.
8,3
No problems at all. Have stayed before and will stay again. Only thing that had slipped a bit was the breakfast staff seemed a little unmotivated.
Brian W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 11 april 2014
Provides no frill efficient clean and good rooms

Location,good clean room and bathroom, attentive and efficient staff
7,3
This was I think my 8th stay at this hotel which over the years has maintained a good standard
Sonia F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 april 2014
Awful old hotel rooms Staff are very rude

Nothing nothing
3,3
I would not recommend this hotel to no one. The rooms were smelly and old most of the stuff didn't work well and the staff was so rude and don't even speak English. The lobby smelled good but the room with a horrible damped smell when I complain all they did was spray freshner that actually made it worst since it made more damp no good ventilation a in the bathroom. For a supperior room it suck.
Yuan Y. Reste med partner China, den 3 april 2014
The worst sever I've never met before.

nothing!!!
4
I've booked a queen bed room on agoda, but the hotel said there's no queen bed room available, so they just gave me a twin bed room.
Michael E. Affärsresenär Germany, den 29 mars 2014
Centrally located hotel in Kwaloon

Nearby restaurants, good access to MTR, ideal for shopping
7
The hotel is locate not far from two main MTR public transport stations and not far from the ferry to Hong Kong island. The place is good for shopping and quite a number of good restaurants are close by. The breakfast is decent but not much change from day to day. The layout of the room was inconvenient as a bed blocked the full access to the wardrobe. For access to the hotel be prepared to walk uphill
Abdulharlem H. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 mars 2014
good hotel

location furniture enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment
7,7
enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment
Susan N. Affärsresenär Canada, den 25 mars 2014
nice comfortable hotel in good area

price, clean room, convenient location
9
my stay was pleasant and comfortable. the rooms are nice and clean and the staff is friendly. the hotel is in a nice area close to restaurants and shopping. it is easy to get to the train station and the airport.
Eileen G. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 mars 2014
The hotel was ok (average) but the staffs rude

nothing except for the location
4,7
If the staff requested for your credit card, make sure to ask them what is it for because they will use it without informing you.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufféStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufféStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufféStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05