eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 177
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1353 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1353)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
trevlig hotel i ett lugntområde mitt i tst

Rent och snyggt
6,3
bra hotell med de fördödenheter man behövde, ligger lite avsides i ett lugnt område från tst's hektiska kvarter. ingen pampig entré men ok för att bo där för affärsenda mål exempelvis. besöker gärna igen
Stig K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
Bra hotel,med utmärkt service.

Bra läge i Kowloon,små rum.
8
bra läge,nära till tåg,tunnelbana,buss,shopping.endast 10-15 minuters promenad ner till hamnen,där finns en turistinformation som är jättebra. här kan du få hjälp med det mesta.
Tsz C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 16 juli 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juli 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 7 juli 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Jennifer D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Tao K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 juli 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Rick K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 30 juni 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Chew P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 juni 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntréStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GymStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufféStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufféStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C05