Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café
Område: North Reclamation Area Antal rum: 30

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 279 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (279)
Sortera efter:
Frida H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 april 2014
Bodde i Dorm. Dåligt läge. Mycket oklarheter.

Relativt billigt! Lätt att få taxi till båtterminaler/flygplatsen
4
Vi hade två sängar i dorm. Väldigt kallt i rummet. Oklart vad som gällde med lakan, men kan säga att det ingår ej. 100 pesos/person. Finns inte någonting i närheten så var beredda på taxiresa till närmaste 7 eleven. Skulle inte bo där igen men för en natt funkar det om budgeten är tight.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sina K. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 februari 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nazareno I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 januari 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Anmäl det här omdömet
Larry C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 januari 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kwanchanok R. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 13 december 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonalyn A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 december 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ben V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 december 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
You C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 25 oktober 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fabian B. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 3 september 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nadia S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01