eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 222 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (222)
Sortera efter:
Frida H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 april 2014
Bodde i Dorm. Dåligt läge. Mycket oklarheter.

Relativt billigt! Lätt att få taxi till båtterminaler/flygplatsen
4
Vi hade två sängar i dorm. Väldigt kallt i rummet. Oklart vad som gällde med lakan, men kan säga att det ingår ej. 100 pesos/person. Finns inte någonting i närheten så var beredda på taxiresa till närmaste 7 eleven. Skulle inte bo där igen men för en natt funkar det om budgeten är tight.
Sankar B. Ensamresenär India, den 22 januari 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 januari 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Jennyvieve C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Renato M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Busatari M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 januari 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 januari 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 januari 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.
Henri I. Ensamresenär France, den 6 januari 2015
No hot water in the bathrooms

location , price ,
7,3
The stay was ok , but it is not acceptable that there is no hot water in the bathrooms ! When we asked the front desk they said it was not available !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A03