eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 203 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (203)
Sortera efter:
Frida H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 april 2014
Bodde i Dorm. Dåligt läge. Mycket oklarheter.

Relativt billigt! Lätt att få taxi till båtterminaler/flygplatsen
4
Vi hade två sängar i dorm. Väldigt kallt i rummet. Oklart vad som gällde med lakan, men kan säga att det ingår ej. 100 pesos/person. Finns inte någonting i närheten så var beredda på taxiresa till närmaste 7 eleven. Skulle inte bo där igen men för en natt funkar det om budgeten är tight.
Matt O. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 november 2014
Cheap but isolated

Cheap dorm beds,
5,7
The dorm (room A2)is massive with only single entrance therefore bed occupants near the entrance have to endure the heavy "traffic" noise. The hotel also keep the lights ON all night in the dorm, so cant really get a good sleep. The air-cond is also way too cold. Hotel located in the dusty port area, far from most facilities/food joints. Frontdesk staff Ms Jean was kind in assisting me solve my Telco network problem. So was the attentive Cherry @ Charles.
Pietro R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 november 2014
bad place
3,7
nothing best have to say about it. location was not good, showering are way far from bed room, had to walk from one room to hall b4 got to shower place. not my place to stay at it again, Ty.
Cris E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 november 2014
Great value for money

Cheap, clean, customer satisfaction
7,7
I did not expect it to be clean because I only paid $9 for a one-night stay in what they called as a first class dormitory. Can be noisy because of other guests but overall, it was well worth the money I paid. Might be a challenge to get a cab though so make sure to download a taxi app in your smartphone so you can "order" a cab.
Mary L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
Thanks for the accommodation!

accessibility, cleanliness, value for money
5,7
We found difficulty in using the toilet - no bidet.
Robert G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
cheap . but good.

locations... cheap rate.
7,3
Its okay ...
Beverly T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 oktober 2014
staff needs training!

location, affordable
6
Was a bit disappointed because staff were noisy when coming up and down the elevator. They even bang the door without any consideration to the guests staying in the rooms near the entrance. Keys were rattled, doors were banged, loud voices. Should have a training to give the utmost consideration to the guests. Location was great though and hotel was clean.
Rianne R. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 13 oktober 2014
Easy for a night

Location, privacy, staff
6,3
The place is fine for just a night between airport and ferry. It's close to the sm mall for some shopping and food. Walking there during the day is okay but take a taxi in the night. The beds are not comfortable and small. Air conditioning is put on at night so you end up freezing. For an extra blanket you have to pay 40pesos.
Beverly T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
affordable for stopovers

affordable, location, clean
7
affordable hotel good for stopovers when you have onward flight. near shopping mall. location is Ok.
Abdul H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 oktober 2014
Affordable room rates.

Good rates, friendly staffs, comfortable room.
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A06