Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 243 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (243)
Sortera efter:
Frida H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 april 2014
Bodde i Dorm. Dåligt läge. Mycket oklarheter.

Relativt billigt! Lätt att få taxi till båtterminaler/flygplatsen
4
Vi hade två sängar i dorm. Väldigt kallt i rummet. Oklart vad som gällde med lakan, men kan säga att det ingår ej. 100 pesos/person. Finns inte någonting i närheten så var beredda på taxiresa till närmaste 7 eleven. Skulle inte bo där igen men för en natt funkar det om budgeten är tight.
Alexander L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 maj 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 april 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 april 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 april 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 april 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 februari 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 23 februari 2015
T

t
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Café


AS-AGWEB-3B06