eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Reception Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 155 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (155)
Dan B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 april 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Remigio A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 april 2014
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6,3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Guo R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 april 2014
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4,7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Love T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 mars 2014
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 3 mars 2014
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6,7
Chee Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 mars 2014
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6,7
Jeffrey P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2014
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8,3
Jing G. Familj med småbarn China, den 27 januari 2014
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6,7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.
Micaela F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 januari 2014
Good for overnight stay

clean, comfortable, attentive staff
7
I checked in Sugbutel just a night before my scheduled stay. The staff were attentive and very helpful with my questions and concerns. I am only complaining about the fact that there are no food for sale at night.
Iqbal A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 13 januari 2014
very low cost and budget good for backpack

low price, low price, low price
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02