eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Reception Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 185 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (185)
Sortera efter:
Frida H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 april 2014
Bodde i Dorm. Dåligt läge. Mycket oklarheter.

Relativt billigt! Lätt att få taxi till båtterminaler/flygplatsen
4
Vi hade två sängar i dorm. Väldigt kallt i rummet. Oklart vad som gällde med lakan, men kan säga att det ingår ej. 100 pesos/person. Finns inte någonting i närheten så var beredda på taxiresa till närmaste 7 eleven. Skulle inte bo där igen men för en natt funkar det om budgeten är tight.
Primitivo P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 31 augusti 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Jiongyu Y. Ensamresenär China, den 25 augusti 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 juni 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Remigio A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 14 juni 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Ben K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 9 juni 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 juni 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 maj 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Anna C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 maj 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6,3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GästrumSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03